Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
75%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1370 отзывов
75%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1370отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    617
  • 4 Звезды
    331
  • 3 Звезды
    181
  • 2 Звезды
    150
  • 1 Звезды
    91

My experience

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

It was very hard to nitpick as my overall stay was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Outting

By

марта 17, 2020

Great location for ease getting to area restaurants and bars.
Wonderful breakfast as wait staff was exceptional. None of our check-in requests were met and our room didn't have any cold water in the bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

марта 17, 2020

Dated hotel in sketchy area. Not much going on in the area except drug deals and crime.
No on site laundry for extended stays, have to use an expensive laundromat about a mile away.
Would not stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

марта 14, 2020

club

No issues with anything. I would like the fitness center to be larger with more equipment but that isn’t just this hotels issue. All hotels have the same problem. Staff was very friendly and always asked me if I needed anything. I would recommend 2 soft and 2 firm pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown Plaza in Dayton Ohio

By

марта 10, 2020

Very nice. It maybe dated, yet it was clean. The staff were all very nice and helpful. This was the second year we held our meeting here and it was amazing both years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

марта 08, 2020

The hotel needs to be updated and cleaned. Communication amongst the house keepers needs improving!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smells bad, is bad

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Didn't like. Don't fill out the survey after unless you have 20 minutes to spare. There's not too many nice options in Dayton, so this is unfortunately one of the better ones

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

when getting to my room phone was ringing , needed to change rooms

By

марта 05, 2020

very surprised at the poor maintenance, one day no room make over

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Looks great...

By

марта 03, 2020

club

The lobby looks great, the hotel itself is not really too much to look at as it’s in the middle of downtown, however I don’t care about that. The lobby was tremendous, and check in was extremely easy. The problems started once you get to the room. The bathroom had issues with the ceiling, the bathtub fixtures were coming out of the wall. Both the sink and the bathtub back up at an extremely alarming rate. You can hear the mechanical rooms for the elevators, and we were nowhere near the elevator.
The staff at the hotel were great. The bar staff upstairs overall was decent, however there was a new bartender that completely made up ingredients for the drinks. We could tell there was something off, but this could be a huge issue with someone with allergies.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Great hotel. Great value. We enjoyed our stay. It was a great hotel for the price. Very convenient to university of Dayton campus. We attended a charity event being held at the hotel. The parking garage was accessible and we were able to navigate easily. The hotel staff was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent downtown hotel

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Stayed for a conference at the convention center. Very good location. Excellent amenities and service. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Great location and convenient to many restaurants all within walking distance. Hotel restaurant and bar also have great atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию