Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1901 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1901отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1415
  • 4 Звезды
    371
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Worst Washroom Experience

By

ноября 20, 2021

club

Hi, Washroom was not up to the mark. There was no bathroom Jet Spray.Very difficult experience to clean perineum. Apart from that, The quality of tissue paper was needless.
Room carpet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent services

By

ноября 19, 2021

Professional staff and very nice hotel , many thanks for the services

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Doha Trip in Crown plaza

By

ноября 19, 2021

Yousra ( she ) helped me allot during my hotel booking and during stay for some approval. All staff members and room size, cleanness every good. for feedback purpose during situation , room sanitization missing on every day, it happen on twice in a week.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An extremely comfortable stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

Very friendly staff on reception who took time to help me register on the government web site. Breakfast was good and you certainly need to try the Brazilian Restaurant......

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel zwischen Airport und Downzown

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Eine gute Wahl: Airport-nah, sauber und angenehm ausgestattet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 16, 2021

Not far to anywhere, great location, Staff very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Well Appointed Hotel with Great Staff

By

ноября 11, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza, Business Park has a perfect location for access to/from Hamad International Airport as well as good links to all areas of Doha. The hotel is comfortable, well equipped, with a good choice of food and beverage options on hand but, for me, it is the staff who make this my hotel of choice when visiting Doha. Solo hotel stays for business can be impersonal and lonely but the engaging and upbeat staff are a perfect tonic to combat such negative feelings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

ноября 11, 2021

Outstanding service, very nice hotel and a great all round experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tell

By

ноября 08, 2021

club

Already i give review about the hotel and hotel mangment everything is there very good i like to much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown plaza review

By

ноября 07, 2021

club

Hotel stay was average and food menu was so just OK. Breakfast was good though.
Staff never changed my room from twin bed to queen/king bed even after couple of requests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time back after Covid found all still great

By

ноября 05, 2021

platinumelite

I left Doha in late February 2020, thinking i'd be back in three weeks. Was I ever wrong!

First trip back, TWENTY months later, and found Doha's Crowne Plaza just as admirable as ever. I've made perhaps 40 visits to Qatar, and i assure you you cannot find a better spot for your business base there.

Great people, great service, warm smiles and personal attention. Pool on top to cool off, and THE BEST BREAKFAST in the city. Thanks -- and Enjoy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay for morning flight

By

ноября 04, 2021

platinumelite

A great hotel with great rooms. Rooms are very comfortable with great facilities and great shower. The evening meal was a buffet with fantastic food and choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию