Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1700 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1700отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1390
  • 4 Звезды
    244
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    15

First Time back

By

сентября 20, 2021

First time back since the pandemic, having travelled and stayed at this hotel several times before.

The Hotel and the staff are ensuring that the rooms and common areas are all clean and properly sanitised for everyone's safety.

Helpful staff and a nice atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Viele Höhen kleine schwächen

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Siehe Aussage vorneweg ich werde jetzt nicht nochmals alles aufzählen!...........................................................................................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming Hotel

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

The hotel room is very clean and staffs are very welcoming and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best place to stay in Dubai

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

I have been to Dubai several times and stayed at various high end properties but the experience I got at Crowne Plaza just stood out. It is not the buildings or amenities that make a stay memorable but the people there. I must say Staff at Crowne Plaza is by far the best in hospitality that I have ever experienced. The entire team is extremely courteous and helpful. Special thanks to Mr Arun at the reception. Will recommend to all my friends and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Probably my last visit

By

сентября 12, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Even being in the top tier of their loyalty program I never get a room upgrade. This time the shower controller was broken and the air conditioner was stuck at full cooling. I just wasn’t impressed. This will probably be my last visit to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Bedding

By

сентября 10, 2021

Clean and Comfortable Room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect staff

By

сентября 09, 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for your efforts all staff this is one of my best week end

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 05, 2021

A great hotel conveniently located. Very friendly attentive staff from checkin to check out. The Belgian Cafe is great for food and drinks and socialising with very attentive friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay at CP Dubai Festival City

By

сентября 04, 2021

I had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza in Dubai Festival City. The staff was very nice with me and provided all the services I needed, whether for private or professional services.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stanza ampia ed ottimo servizio

By

августа 30, 2021

club

La stanzia ed ampia con la scrivania per poter lavorare.
Colazione varia e di qualità.
Grande disponibilità del personale

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Rooms Were Clean, very comfortable, every staff was amazing.

By

августа 29, 2021

club

overall, i had a great experience at this property, all staff was incredibly helpful, and the facilities were great, The Room was clean and hygienic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

tolles Umfeld

By

августа 28, 2021

club

Wir haben schon einige Hotels in Dubai kennengelernt und sind auch dieses Mal mit unserer Wahl sehr zufriden gewesen. Es war alles recht zentral zu erreichen, das Ambiente hat gepasst und es war alles wie gewohnt sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal sehr freundlich...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию