Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.3

на основании 1871 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1871отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1094
  • 4 Звезды
    513
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Comfortable

By

September 11, 2021

club

Comfortable stay except no hand force in toilet for Indian subcontinent guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

After COVID

By

September 10, 2021

Good to be back, still the same hotel, must of the people i sitll know and i could see that they remembered my, thats like comming home again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good short stay

By

September 09, 2021

I stay often at this hotel when I come to Dubai for business. The location is very convenient and you always get good value for your money. The staff at reception is very helpful, and especially Carmela who checked me in several times and was always helpful and friendly. Good choice for business traveler. Will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly front desk

By

September 08, 2021

Front desk staff are friendly and welcoming.
However TV should be changed immediately

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

back to business

By

September 08, 2021

After the covid period its good to get some things back to normal. Even though the club facilities were closed, the staff still make the stay worthwhile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room with great services

By

September 05, 2021

I with my family stay in this hotel for the last seven days and all of us really appreciate everything in the hotel.
Me and my family are eager for the next vacation.
We enjoyed their breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Мое впечатление об отеле скрасил трансфер на море

By

August 30, 2021

Понравилось всё, кроме ремонта отеля, бассейна, уже необходим с заменой мебели, подкрашена везде, и некорректного размещения детей со взрослыми, при бронировании номера нужно указывать тогда возраст ребёнка до 12 лет, иначе получится как у нас, нужно было указать в поля: сколько детей и возраст ребёнка, и мы ввели в поле: 1 ребёнок, после выскочило поле, где нужно указать возраст ребёнка, я указала 15 лет и получилось, что при пребывании в отеле, она везде проходила как маленький ребёнок с маленькими порциями в обедах, хотя она уже взрослая и кушает по взрослому), и поэтому, она не захотела ходить на завтраки, чтобы не испытывать комплексы и дискомфорт с детским меню. Я в этом потеряла деньги.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best customer service by Dhiraj Singh and Dristi

By

August 29, 2021

Both Dristi and Dhiraj Singh are very helpful.
Dhiraj Singh has a great attitude very professional at his job and at the same time very kind and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

August 28, 2021

club

This was my first time staying at Crowne Plaza, Sheik Zayed Road, Dubai. Bed was cosy and got good sleep all throughout my stay. Room was well maintained.

Buffet breakfast was very good with good spread and hot food

Sincerely appreciate the front desk staff Ms. Carmela and Mr. Mahmood for welcoming attitude and great service.

Looking forward to stay here soon on next visit to Dubai.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nettes und freundliches Personal

By

August 23, 2021

club

Habe das Hotel für die Zeit des Transits genutzt und war mit dem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staycation

By

August 22, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here on our 4th Wedding Anniversary. The room is nice. Staffs were amazing. Food choices are great. The pool are awesome. I just noticed that the room is not thoroughly clean for the fact that we are facing pandemic right now. And this matter is very important for everyone. The coffee table tv stand are not cleaned enough that you can see some marks of the coffee mugs that has been placed there for a day or previous guest. Its very visible as the streaks of sun is entering the room in the morning. But so far everything is great and we've enjoyed it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

August 21, 2021

In the heart of Dubai, very close to malls, restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию