Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 378 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

378отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    295
  • 4 Звезды
    62
  • 3 Звезды
    12
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Excellent location and fantastic customer service

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

This is probably one of the best hotels in Dubai. Excellent location at the marina with marina mall only three minutes walk. Staff at the reception were extremely friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds and clean bathroom. The breakfast was very delicious and nicely spread out. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai for leisure or business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very helpful and supportive staff

By

сентября 19, 2021

While we had a personal issue during our stay the staff could not have been more helpful. The staff and hotel is excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick overnight stay - too short!

By

сентября 17, 2021

We booked 2 rooms for our last night in Dubai having arrived from a beach resort, ideally situated to the next door Mall as one of our party was booked on the zip line across the Marina.
Super friendly service at reception, lovely quiet rooms with the most comfortable bed I have slept in, in a hotel. Edmond at reception suggested and arranged for a car and breakfast for our early morning departure to the airport - nothing was too much trouble.
Lovely staff at the restaurant for lunch and bar for pre-dinner drink.
We will definitely return next year - but will stay longer and book a Marina view room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, luxurious room, beautiful hotel awesome location

By

сентября 16, 2021

platinumelite

Aida at the front desk was very professional and kind! She and Roula were quite helpful as was Jhun when we arrived and were looking around the hotel to get familiar with it. The entire staff was so professional and kind., especially Len, Mervie, Barista Allen, the entire breakfast crew, lifeguard John and sorry to not have written down more names to commend. Thanks for taking nice care of us!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne plaza Dubai marina

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Just a great location great staff great food what’s not to like

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Супер отель! Рекомендую!

By

сентября 15, 2021

Спасибо огромное всему персоналу отеля- отличный отдых был прекрасно дополнен сервисом и чутким отношением персонала! И встреча и поздний отъезд - всегда внимание, помощь и приветливость. Огромное спасибо директору F&B Анне за такой радушный прием!!! Гостеприимство и отношение выше всякий похвал, вы эталон приветливости, профессионализма и стиля! Личная ей благодарность! Все и всё на высоте! И роскошь, комфорт и качество! Очень рады и благодарны за сервисное сопровождение нашего отдыха! Просто влюбились в ваш отель!!! Всем рекомендуем и вернемся снова)))

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nicely situated, personnel is very helpful, and the stay was great value.
the only slight downside is that the pool is not very large. But as I was there on business it didn't matter that much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buena localización

By

сентября 10, 2021

Localización perfecta para visitar la ciudad con parada de metro cercano y vistas a la Marina.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

El mejor hotel que hayamos estado jamás

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

El hotel es increíble, muy bonito todo muy limpio y huele súper bien !!

La comida y las vistas desde la habitación son magníficas pero sin duda lo mejor del hotel es el staff, muy muy amables y simpáticos siempre con una sonrisa y dispuestos a ayudarte.

Enhorabuena a todo el staff por hacer nuestra estancia en hotel tan especial.

Gracias !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than most of the other Crown Plaza Hotels

By

сентября 05, 2021

I liked the hotel in Dubai Marina very much. If need in many Crown Plaza Hotels around the globe and unfortunately when they get older too less is invested to keep a standard. Guest rooms look often old and not clean. The place in Dubai Marina was very good. Maybe on the pool could have been a bit larger but this you can’t change anymore

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne plaza Dubai

By

сентября 04, 2021

The hotel is perfect location. the prices are very convenient . The staff are very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

сентября 02, 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice stay they upgraded me and was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию