Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1094 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1094отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    665
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    95
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Great location for my needs

By

ноября 17, 2020

Hotel was great. clean. fountain was off but it looked pretty cool anyway. they tried to charge for a continental pre-wrapped breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dingy and unclean hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The hotel is falling apart and desperately needs updated. First room smelled like cigarette smoke despite being a nonsmoking room. Shower was dilapidated. Second room didn’t smell but the bathroom wasn’t very clean. Toilet was really hard to flush and would run. It wasn’t a good experience, I won’t stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

よい食事と素晴らしいサービス

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

今回ハロウィーン期間中のCROWNE PLAZAに2泊滞在しました。COVID-19禍でしたがきちんと食事サービスをしてくれ、美味しい朝食を味わうことができました。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Your lead front desk manager Veronica was awesome. She was sweet and helped us into the best room during our stay where the hotel was limited bc of the pandemic. We very much appreciated her and the rest of the staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice ambiance, good wifi.

By

октября 28, 2020

Nice room. Nice lobby. Good wifi. Restaurant closed when I visited, due to COVID perhaps?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good experience

By

октября 24, 2020

platinumelite

AC too loud and breakfast very disappointing. Should have done way better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

октября 21, 2020

It's a Crowne Plaza. Upgrade from an HIE. This property was convenient for work. Covid killed its water features, bar and restaurant, so you are left with the shell. Still has comfortable, updated rooms and love the Beekman soaps. Same gripe with all IHG properties, beds need an upgrade and new thick comforters. Otherwise, had a nice stay and it was an easy location to get to corporate HQ. Will definitely stay again. Also, they had a friendly and helpful staff and that makes a big difference. You notice these things glaringly when its day 24 on the road in a hotel. Thank you Crown Plaza!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathtub issue

By

октября 15, 2020

Drain plug for the tub was broken. Couldn’t take a tub bath

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable with great location

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay and would recommend if staying in Foster City or surrounding area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel, convenient location to travel by car

By

октября 13, 2020

club

We stayed only one night at the hotel on our way to Half Moon Bay. I wish we could stay a few more days to relax in this beautiful and very clean place. The room was very clean. The room service was very helpful and polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

weekend golf outing/staycation

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

I always prefer to stay at Crowne Plaza properties (actually like all affiliates but do prefer CP for fitness center, (not using now due to....you know) restaurants and bar always have been very good and convenient as well as a great value. Rooms and common areas always clean and comfortable. Staff always pleasant and attentive to needs and services - My preferred hotel (IHG) when ever possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Experience!

By

октября 01, 2020

club

We had to travel for my brothers wedding in California but wanted to spend a few days in San Francisco. We chose Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza because of location and the Brand. We were not sure about what it would be like due to Covid. We were quickly put at ease by the generous staff and the pursuit of cleanliness, social distancing and protocols IHG hotels have put in place. The staff communicated very well and often went out of their way especially because we had to travel with our 4 year old son. We will not stay anywhere else except at an IHG property because of the value they place on our safety, and health during our travels. Thank you Crowne Plaza and IHG staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию