Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1134 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1134отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    512
  • 4 Звезды
    341
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    78
  • 1 Звезды
    69

Confortable mais peu aidant

By

марта 17, 2020

- probleme avec les petits déjeuner inclus (finalement juste 2) et ne veut pas m’aider même lorsque je le signale.
- piscine: la personne nous a demandé de quitter un peu plus tôt car elle avait un enjeu
- le canapé lit présent dans la chambre ne peut recevoir qu’une personne et non pas deux

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location; needs a real restaurant.

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Restaurant has been struggling for years to get it right, They keep promising improvements but they are slow in coming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor communication

By

марта 12, 2020

club

I booked this hotel to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. On the website it says the restaurant is open until 11pm, and 3 different people on the phone told me the same. It closed at 10 and ruined the night. She had to work late and I had it all surprise planned for her.
In the morning I went to go pick up her daughter from a babysitter and forgot my parking pass in the room. I buzzed the lobby and they wouldnt let me out. I had no reception in the garage and couldn't call me girlfriend. I had to go back up and come all the way back down. Horrible front desk experience please fix this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bon rapport qualité-prix

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Hôtel à proximité de tous les services. Grande chambre, vue magnifique sur la rivière des Outaouais. Personnel dévoué.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay was stressful

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Hot tub was getting painted and was out of service. This was not listed on there website. The cleanliness is not top notch and looked rushed. Many renovations needed in rooms. Wouldn't stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tenue à l’accueil et sans spa

By

марта 10, 2020

club

La dame au comptoir portait des jeans troués et le spa ne fonctionnait pas alors que nous avions des attentes.La prochaine fois j’aurai un doute sur le choix de mon hôtel pour visiter mes parents.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good business hotel....

By

марта 07, 2020

Overall experience was positive staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. The room configuration was great with an entrance area with a door that housed the bathroom and a small kitchenette area. Was convenient and kept the hall noise down when trying to sleep.....smart design for sure.

The most disappointing area was the food and beverage area....made going out for food and beverage a “must” which is not always convenient in early morning or later in the day....or during the winter months or when the weather is inclement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay, nice pool.

By

марта 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, especially the pool. The only problem I had was that the room could have been cleaner, especially the bathrrom. The coffee maker was terrible, didntkeep the coffee hot, and the coffee was horrible. We chose nit to park at the hotel, as it is way too expensive. I would recommend the hotel, the cost was reasonable enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sonnie Bernardi

By

марта 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hospital rate should be applied to the Hotel, given the conditions of the visit the advantages of the facility would have a greater impact on the visitors under these conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service après très décevant

By

марта 04, 2020

Il ne faut pas oublié rien, car tu ne seras pas capable de le récupérer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Merci pour le beau séjour . Le lit est confortable la chambre spacieuse et la propreté est numéro un

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent price/quality

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Good price. Comfortable. Pleasant front desk. Good exercise equipment. Pool was very clean. Staff overall very pleasant and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию