Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1552 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1552отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1128
  • 4 Звезды
    338
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Great staff!

By

сентября 17, 2020

The staff at the crown plaza guangzhou Huadu Are fantastic! Specifically I would like to mention Angela Who manages the house cleaning, Hester who works in laundry, and the front desk staff of Jennifer and knightly! They made me feel like a VIP! The entire hotel
Staff provided incredible service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ok for C19 lockdown life

By

сентября 12, 2020

The staff are very friendly. The floor needs to be vacuumed more thoroughly and the food needs improvement

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, large rooms

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

Good stay. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best experience ever

By

сентября 07, 2020

I stay in hotels 15 days a month and have stayed in the finest 4 and 5-star hotels around the world. Nowhere I have stayed compares to the friendliness and diligence of the staff at Guangzhou Huadu. From my first visit there the management would often contact me to ensure I was happy with everything. My laundry is returned to me perfectly folded or hung and smelling better and softer than what I can do at home. The breakfast is wonderful and generous. It is not a new hotel, but if I had to choose one hotel for the rest of my work life this would be it. Customer service is unparalleled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service.

By

августа 28, 2020

The wonderful staff continue to make me feel very safe and comfortable during my extended stay here at the Crown Plaza Huadu. All the staff work very well individually and as a team especially. The 'Team' of Manager David (Front Office) and his staff, Tara and Daisy and Rita and the staff in F

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

安静、舒适、非常好的体检

By

августа 25, 2020

platinumelite

安静、舒适、非常好的体检,疫情期间防疫工作也做得很好,很让人放心

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to airport

By

августа 07, 2020

platinumelite

Located close to airport. Got reimbursed for taxi from airport to hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel

By

июля 21, 2020

The WIFI is excellent, the staff are very accommodating to requests, Luna from room service is just the best in making sure your requested is handled with utmost care. Bed is good size and very comfortable. Always enough water, just ask and they are quick to deliver.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rest

By

июля 09, 2020

Stayed for business, good rest. Room service menu lacks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

июля 05, 2020

club

I have now stayed at this property numerous times for business. The hotel is very nice and convenient to the Baiyun Airport. But what makes this property special is the staff. Upon arrival you are warmly greeted and efficiently checked-in. The rooms are large and comfortable. But again back to the staff. Jennifer, Knightley, and Daisy are great ambassadors for the hotel. They are anxious to please and accommodate to maximum extent possible. They go out of their way to insure the best possible experience for the guest. I wish every hotel I stayed at had such a pleasant group of people with which to work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional staff

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Check-in was a breeze; fast, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was incredible with made-to-order eggs and a large variety buffet as well. Food was fresh, healthful and well prepared. Again, the attendant staff were incredibly friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in until you leave. Customer service at its finest! Thank you for making our stay safe, enjoyable and relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and facilities.

By

июня 30, 2020

Great staff, very professional and ALL work together as a Team to make my stay very comfortable and enjoyable. Top class food and beverages also. All Hotel facilities maintained to a high standard during these challenging times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию