Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1436 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1436отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1016
  • 4 Звезды
    304
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Overall good experiance spl rooms and food

By

апреля 03, 2020

Overall experiance is very good and its value for money. Hotel staff is very helpful and corporative. They easily recognise me at the time of checkin.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

апреля 02, 2020

Already given my review on previous page. Had a fantastic experience and enjoyed the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Weekend Property!!!

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

This is the second time I have stayed here with my family I am so happy we found this place for a weekend getaway. I will start from check in - your very nice, friendly and professional manager Robin who was most helpful! We felt special from the beginning to the end. A beautiful hotel with an incredible lobby and interiors!

The room was lovely, super clean with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on and 5 stars for the pillows too. Loved the bathroom - especially the shower and the bathtub. When called, the housekeeping staff appear instantly and work their magic in cleaning the room or the bathroom or to replenish the tea/coffee/water. The room service also was quick in delivering the food to our room.

The breakfast next morning was excellent; special complements to the chef(s)! We tried each cuisine and they were delicious!

The checkout was swift and the bell desk was very helpful in placing our baggage into our car. We were sad to leave the place but are sure to visit again! Thanks a ton Crowne Plaza for the wonderful stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect down

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Services
Only comfortable bedsand clean bathroom
Rest
Not expected from IHG standards

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel with average food

By

марта 20, 2020

club

THIS is one of the best hotel as rated by people but what I feel food was not up to mark even fruit basket was poor rotted apple and banna was given from freeze (at home generally we don't keep banana in fridge

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Absolutely lovely experience right from check-in to check out. Great amenities and wonderful service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place.

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable stay for a business trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

インドでトップクラスのサービス

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

インド滞在なら高価でもここなら安心できると思います。
なんちゃってですが朝食に日本食もあり。
全体で見るとインドでなら大満足です。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best IHG Hotel I stayed so far!

By

марта 11, 2020

I stayed here for almost a year for Business purpose and I do check out couple of week every few months. This is definitely a great hotel, with good amenities and exceptional staffs & food. I wouldn't want to stay in other hotels apart from here whenever I am in Gurgaon! Avinash, Kavitha & specially Tenzin from the Cafe G are exceptional with their service and always made me feel at home. Anjana, you are a legend! My benchmark for hotel services are way higher now after interacting with you and how you resolved my issues and concerns.
This is definitely a place to stay in Gurgaon for leisure, holiday, business travel or even to just try their awesome food. Even the Spa was good with some really great & experienced masseurs.
A very great experience in overall, Thanks everyone for your hospitality!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay with slight hiccups

By

марта 11, 2020

Hotel has great infrastructure, food and facilities. Hotel staff should understand that there could be visitors coming to the room and instead of refusing they should inform the procedure for the same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff here make this property a home away from home

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Excellent staff -Manju Joel Anhad and Sachin are stars ! Truly make you feel at home - they accommodate your needs and remain supportive throughout your stay. Crowne plaza Gurgaon staff are an amazing lot - from the concierge team to the room service staff and the team at the spa - they are consistently high quality . That is perhaps the single reason I would return to this hotel , would recommend to others and the reason why it feels like home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay experience

By

марта 09, 2020

A very well appointed hotel with luxurious rooms and wide variety in the breakfast spread. Very friendly front desk and wonderful hand holding whenever help is sought. It could do with some power outlets closer to the bed though. A tad on higher on the price but would nevertheless recommend it highly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию