Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1885 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1885отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1279
  • 4 Звезды
    469
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

июля 12, 2020

Fantastic hotel with beautiful views of Happy Valley. Great location. All the hotel staff are superb and make the stay very easy, relaxed and happy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

июля 03, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic staff throughout every department. Of special note are the staff on the 1st floor restaurant serving breakfast who do an outstanding job ! Well done to them all and as an organisation I would hope you consider these people as important as assets in your organisation .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

июня 30, 2020

I wasn’t told the hotel was undergoing renovation and that facilities would be closed. Had problems at check-in. Service staff could be a bit more welcoming and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Compliment

By

июня 28, 2020

To whom it may concern, I would like to send a compliment to the front desk - male staff with glasses and the restaurant server - female staff with glasses With their excellent And welcoming services, they made a pleasant first stay at your hotel. The front desk staff arranging an extra welcome drink coupon, free breakfast and the room upgrade. The restaurant server addressed my need and offering breakfast take away services . They all have making up a remarkable service standard and a very good impression of the hotel. Please keep up and I look forward for my next stay at your hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay

By

июня 27, 2020

Awesome hotel, rooms, and service provided by the best staff in the industry!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Breafast

By

июня 25, 2020

Dear CP

Again I'd like to write a quick review on the service experienced at Crown Plaza Causeway bay. This is the third one I've submitted and I've probably written only 10 reviews in my life.

Specifically I'd like to mention the breakfast you provide all our crew. It's without doubt one of the best we have anywhere , but better still , we appreciate the kind softly spoken care we receive from Kathryn , Shelley and lovely Candice. These ladies are a dream to see after long 18 hour flight duty periods. Always a smile and breakfast prepared just the way we like it , custom each day. I've even noticed when dealing with one or two rude or impatient members of our large group that they show nothing but the most professional manner and assist as required.

Please send them my very best regards

Colin G Bremner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

プールに入りたくて宿泊したのですが

By

июня 23, 2020

club

予約時にはプールが閉鎖中と書いてなかったので
ガッカリでした。またあまりお客様がいない様子
でしたがチェックイン時間に予約の部屋に入れなかった。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

舒適度假

By

июня 22, 2020

club

客房清潔,員工殷勤有禮,特別喜愛平台健身室,但器材需定時清潔

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

雙人床非常大及床褥很舒適。

By

июня 18, 2020

club

整體價錢合理,服務一流,但空調不足及電視接收力比較弱,應該要改善一下。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

июня 14, 2020

Very friendly efficient staff. Beds are very comfortable. The shower is mesmerising. Excellent stay, thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

июня 14, 2020

The hotel staff are all very pleasant and polite and take great pride in ensuring you are comfortable whether serving you breakfast or cleaning your room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff and Laundry

By

июня 05, 2020

platinumelite

Dear Seniors.

Again the staff at Causeway bay are simply the best we've seen world wide.

There is virtually nothing that people like Dave ,Bruce , Eric,Charles, Fioni, Suki, Panda , Tiffany , Joanne , Fresa and all the other staff we meet won't do for us. As aircrew we are often fatigued from the long hours we fly , but when we come to Crowne Plaza it's like coming home to friends ( That's why we know everyone's name ). Thanks also for no longer covering our laundry in plastic packaging. Much better for environment.

Colin Bremner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию