Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1893 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1893отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1235
  • 4 Звезды
    356
  • 3 Звезды
    153
  • 2 Звезды
    88
  • 1 Звезды
    61

All aboard

By

November 25, 2020

club

Hotel was ok, not great. Unfortunately our rooms were as far from the elevator on the third flloor. No idea why so far away as the hotel was not full by any means. Packer fans were the only customers there.
Rooms average at best, bath rooms small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Billing Practices

By

November 25, 2020

I booked through a third party and gave a credit card at that time, to be charged upon arrival. Not recalling which card was used to make the reservation, I gave a different one at check in for "incidental fees", including valet parking. After the first nights' stay, I realized that I had been charged for the full price of the stay on the original card, and one night's stay on the 2nd. I inquired at the desk and was given contact information for the Director of Rooms, Mr. Armstrong. I left Mr. Armstrong a message when I woke up (after a night out at the Colts game) and had not heard back at the time of checkout. I was told at the counter that he was in the building and would get back to me. I pressed further, stating I would like to resolve prior to departure because I live out of state. At this a gentleman at the other side of the counter stated that he was Mr. Armstrong and assisted in "resolving" my issue. Unfortunately, the morning after I returned home, I reviewed bank statements and discovered that I had been charged the full price of the room, plus my parking fees on both cards. I immediately emailed Mr. Armstrong. I have yet to hear back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and very unique rooms!

By

November 25, 2020

club

From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was very friendly and eager to assist. They wore masks but still tried to be personal and helpful. This hotel offers rooms in train cars as well. On the second floor, there are several train cars with two rooms per car. I stayed in a standard room and was unable to see inside, but I’m sure it offers a very unique experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lunch service was horrible. Could not fix problem with billing issues

By

November 25, 2020

club

Poor service when it came to fixing billing issues. Lunch service was horrible didn't receive what was ordered from menu description

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful experience

By

November 24, 2020

My daughter and new son in law had their wedding reception in the Grand Ballroom. What a magical time it was. The entire wait staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Everything was truly beautiful and the food/beverages were awesome.
I would 100 percent recommend Crown Plaza Downtown Indianapolis to any future bride and groom looking for a beautiful venue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and room

By

November 24, 2020

The Crown Plaza offered clean rooms, exceptional service and friendly staff. The valet, Dominic, made a great first impression as he helped me with my baggage which was heavy as I travelled internationally. He went above his duties and was so pleasant as were all of the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price great night

By

November 20, 2020

The train station feel of the hotel is very fun. Very classy place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Getaway

By

November 17, 2020

club

Disappointed on so many levels on things that were shut down because they were under 50% capacity guest wise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay. Enjoyed the area while at a dance convention around the corner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza hotel stay

By

November 05, 2020

Stayed on a Monday night the hotel was not very busy. This is an amazing place with a lot of history inside. Truly one of a kind hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dont believe the website

By

November 04, 2020

club

So, we booked one of the train car rooms and booked the Romance package at an additional cost, which should have included champagne and breakfast. Check in, only to find out none of the restaurants in the hotel are open, and neither are the bars. Was informed by the front desk, they would issue a credit for the additional fees since they could not offer it at this time. Was still charged for the full package, and never received a call from management as promised.

Second was charged for the valet service. I was fine with paying for the one day, Saturday. Informed it was free on Sunday, since they had no one on staff to valet on Sundays. Still got charged $42 for Sunday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the Train Station Atmosphere

By

November 03, 2020

It is a geat hotel, I would definitely stay there again. We stayed in one of the train cars and enjoyed the unique parts of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию