Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 756 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

756отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    626
  • 4 Звезды
    96
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Great services

By

июля 12, 2020

club

Nice to place to visit and the services are very nice
Even the beds are so very comfy
Issa best is lace to rely on
Best wishes to Crowne and family
Cheers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Discriminated stay, Shame on your Name

By

июня 23, 2020

We stayed for two days. On first stay some politician was also staying there, so that very day it was good. The next day it was simply opposite the temperature of air conditioning was up inspite of so hot climate.On second night it was so hot that i woke up sweating and i complained about it. The technician came and told that A.C. is working properly as we have raise the temperature because there are few guest in there,SHAME on the big NAME. I think it doesn't matches your standards and if i'm not mistaken its five star property. Everything (gym, fitness center,swimming pool,spa) was non operational due to COVID, I understand, but A.C. is necessity in air tight rooms with heat of the sun coming through windows, how suffocating it was. Now these five star hotels will also work when there is any V.I.P. movement. All guests are not same for your properties also. I would name my stay as DISCRIMINATED STAY. SHAME ON YOUR NAME.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best service.

By

марта 18, 2020

club

I loved it. Best parking service. They even washed my car before departure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location, beautiful interior and very friendly staff

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I was on a business trip n found this place easily accessible by the people, stay was comfortable and staff is very friendly. I recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience that everyone wants to live again

By

марта 06, 2020

This hotel is situated at the outskirts of Jaipur and is a perfect destination to think for a vacation and rejuvenate from all your worries by visiting this place.

This hotel has an experienced staff which you can feel during the breakfast and every day you visit there, they treat you so warmly that you feel so special to them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

марта 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very good and polite Akshay was very helpful during the Checkout. Due to elite member they upgrade my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

марта 04, 2020

club

The overall experience was amazing and staff was polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

марта 03, 2020

t’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious...
special thanks to mr dinesh dasani, chef mr. ramprashad and mr. bhupendra ..I highly recommend the hotel for locals and foreigners. I would probably choose crowne plaza hotel next time as I have experience warm welcomes of the staff, excellent service and pleasantness of hotel crew.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel with superb food and breakfast that suits an Indian also.

By

марта 03, 2020

club

It all started with Mr. Ashutosh of Reservations dept. who took time to talk to me at length, and after a few calls, gave us a good discount which enabled our stay at this hotel.
Second good thing was the bathroom, which has separate glass enclosures for WC and shower which is great from an Indian person's view.
Third great experience was the buffet breakfast which was delicious, and had typically indian items such as fried green chilli(and that too, thin ones), home made green coriander leaves chutney, Mirchi pakoda etc. etc. The chef and the waiters tried their best to make you happy.
Overall it was a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Safe - Value for Money

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Spacious Room and Excellent Room interior
Parking Facility is up to mark
Overall comfortable stay at Jaipur Property
Food quality is good however its good to have some more options in continental

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay as always!!!!

By

марта 02, 2020

Everything was great as always. ambience is great, Front desk is very friendly although forgot to add welcome bonus points this time. All Restaurant staff and Manager ( Mr. Dinesh) are very supportive and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ambiance

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

The bar of the hotel was good and ambiance was very nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию