Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1654 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1654отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    869
  • 4 Звезды
    424
  • 3 Звезды
    151
  • 2 Звезды
    113
  • 1 Звезды
    97

Greaat

By

ноября 24, 2020

Rooms were very nice, the customer service were great !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Clean and Quiet- Close to Airport

By

ноября 23, 2020

Great hotel to spend a night or more- right across from airport, but so quiet- great amenities, near car rentals and shuttle to airport! Super clean and comfortable! Great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Staff

By

ноября 23, 2020

Awesome costumer service and beautiful rooms and even the lobby was beautiful looking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

YITZIE

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Really was very satisfied with the stay. Very clean and comfortable room. Very close to the airport.
The staff were very nice and helpful. I arrived a few hours early and they allowed me to check in early which was really nice.
I recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 22, 2020

Staff was great , room was great , everything was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, value, service

By

ноября 19, 2020

Quick free shuttle ride to JFK, clean hotel and bathrooms. The weight room had all the basics. We were served a choice of baggie breakfasts (due to Covid). I recommend this hotel !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BASIC QUIET PLACE TO RELAX

By

ноября 19, 2020

FOR A QUIET SIMPLE GETAWAY NEAR THE AIRPORT THIS IT.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds are small they don't offer rollaways in queen rooms

By

ноября 18, 2020

George and Valerie were very accommodating breakfast was really good the beds were comfortable but since my daughter decided to travel with us really could have used a rollaway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

generally good hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

it is good hotel with comfy room and maintained facilities, great breakfast. the only issue is sound insulation to corridor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buen lugar para hospedarse

By

ноября 04, 2020

Esta bien ubicado, es un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you want a good stay stay somewhere else

By

ноября 04, 2020

I spent 8 nights here and out of 8 nights the fire alarm went off atleast 2 times I had in that time 3 people unlock my room and try to come in and not hotel staff and I had to to fight for parking I had to pay for and in saying all this I travel 80% of the year and been staying in hotels for 10 years this is the first bad review I ever had to leave it also doesn’t help that when you call down to the front desk with issues of a fire alarm going off at 2 am for the 3rd time that night how they give an attitude like your the a jerk Service sucks the food was hotel but on a hotel food scale was a 5-10 at a 20 out of 10 price please dont waste your money on this place but hey if drunk morons and hookers talking loud in the hallways at night paying for a parking spot your not guaranteed and fire alarms not working right and staff giving you an attitude off the bat stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leisure

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Smoke alarm went off , woke us up out of our sleep ! Called the front desk to ask them what's going on they said everything is ok. I looked out the window and saw the fire truck in the parking lot . The front desk said if the smoke alarm goes off with voice activation then it's a issue. It kept going on and off .. then finally someone came over th speaker and said not to worry everything is ok. Also our room was not cleaned not once during our 3 night stay! I called the front desk to get some clean towels and they put me on hold for ever. I couldn't wait we had to leave out for an event. So no clean rags or towels during our
stay . The toilet also got clogged, the tissue paper is to thick for that toilet. So we had to put the tissue in the trash. (Number 1 not for number 2) . So the trash was full , on our way out I let one of the house keepers know , and when we can back the toilet was fixed. The room still wasn't clean upon return and trash was still high.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию