Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1567 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1567отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    826
  • 4 Звезды
    403
  • 3 Звезды
    145
  • 2 Звезды
    104
  • 1 Звезды
    89

Low performance staff

By

июля 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very low performance staff who does not helpfull, not smiling, very low quality food and service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Try it out for yourself

By

июля 09, 2020

Even though everything was close we still was able to order food or drinks I enjoyed your bed I really want it it was comfortable so I would like to know more about where you got your bed from iSo call me and tell me where you got your bed from thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff.

By

июля 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good Good Good Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good Good Good hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июля 08, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Everything clean. Free parking space, big rooms. I would definitely recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 08, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very very clean and room fridge with cold water was a great treat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smoking

By

июля 07, 2020

No area to smoke was charged $250 not fair no area to smoke

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sanitizer

By

июля 07, 2020

There Were no hand sanitizer no elevators no condiments in the room soap etc. no washcloths there was no lights in the room it was very dark

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Loved the hotel and it’s decor very much. The food unfortunately was definitely not a highlight but I have no complaints otherwise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay was relaxing

By

июля 05, 2020

Great stay would definitely stay again and recommend to friends it was so comfortable the bathroom mirror is beautiful so is the shower the breakfast is great but the dinner could use some more tweaking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 05, 2020

No issues or problems . Enjoyed and will be back next month

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

июля 03, 2020

The room was super clean. The staff was super amazing and the establishment is well kept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

июля 03, 2020

Service was great , staff was great the room was clean and very well put together

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию