Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1231 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1231отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    814
  • 4 Звезды
    258
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Convenient and satisfying stay

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

The property is located next to the King of Prussia Mall with easy access to a wide variety of shops and restaurants.

The staff was friendly and attentive and the property, rooms and facilities clean and well kept. This isn’t a tourist destination or fancy resort, but if you’re looking for a convenient and well maintained property while visiting King of Prussia you should consider the Crowne Plaza.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay at the Crowne

By

февраля 15, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at all the major hotel chains out there and there is none that is as quiet and comfortable as IHG Hotels. Their beds are soft and clean and their pillows are perfect for any person who requires pillows like at home. Don't waste your time and money at other hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice rooms

By

февраля 14, 2020

It’s a very nice hotel with nice modern rooms with usb outlets. The only bad part was the breakfast. I had to pay extra for a ticket to the breakfast buffet. The buffet had a small selection, and the food on the buffet was cold. Then I had to wait to get something to drink since a server has to bring it to you, so then it’s customary to tip. Breakfast was very expensive and a process. I’d rather have a self serve where I may get my own drink, and where someone is taking care of the buffet food and not letting it get cold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Nice Stay

By

февраля 11, 2020

This location is a very nice hotel in a great location for shopping and dining. Great value for what i paid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in Philly

By

февраля 11, 2020

Crowne Plaza at King of Prussia is top quality at value pricing. Excellent staff all around. Will stay again! The room was modern, clean, and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

января 31, 2020

This is a centrally located hotel with good helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful lobby with excellent customer service at the front desk.

By

января 30, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay. My stay was 4 days 3 nights. I slept very well. I am having some problems laying on my right side, but these beds were great. The rooms are very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 28, 2020

Excellent location very well maintained property!
Plenty of free parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location, Fishy room service attendant

By

января 27, 2020

Stayed here 1 week, no issues. Front desk people very polite and efficient.
I order room service one of the nights, and the attendant brought the bill already with the tip added with his own ink. I thought that was a bit shady. he added 20%. the next day I ordered again, an old attendant brought the meal, and did not add the 20%.

So i believe the first attendant, just decided how much i should have given to him, not impressed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reasonable hotel

By

января 27, 2020

Despite a 'makeover', the hotel still feels a little dated. However, it is a solid choice of hotel and covers most of your travelling needs. The gym needs some investment, and there is a chronic over-use of single plastic which was annoying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 26, 2020

club

Work on noise from air conditioner in the room , your laundry detergent does not smell good and the position of toilet in room 541 is not good , it is too close to the wall. The shower head was broken too .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable and spacious rooms at the Crowne Plaza

By

января 25, 2020

Very comfortable stay, great food and service, staff friendly and willing to help. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию