Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1307 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1307отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    863
  • 4 Звезды
    275
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Great stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Stay was just right and staff are very helpful. I loved the whole experience and i would highly recommended this hotel if you want to have a little getaway for yourself.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Updated room...terrible towels....dingy hallway

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

Room appeared to have been recently refurbished but no mini fridge or microwave. Towels were the worst I’ve seen in years at a hotel. The hallways were dreary and dimly lit with carpet that looked dingy and unvacuumed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Value

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The Crowne Plaza never disappointed me!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and comfortable

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

We were staying here as part of a dinner getaway with friends and all of our needs were met. Good location and convenient for our needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Girls weekend

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel walkable to shopping and many restaurants. This was helpful due to no restaurant or shuttle onsite due to COVID. Parking is free and easy to get to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best hotel

By

ноября 04, 2020

I absolutely loved my stay the front desk host is very kind and polite they made me and my wife feel very comfortable I loved it the rooms where very clean and smelled fresh it was quiet and relaxing we really enjoyed our stay will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay. The hotel was great and clean. The staff was just beyond amazing. Getting to know ackeeme and hitman was a great pleasure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not bad

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

was fine, disappointed no bar restaurant or gym open, front desk clerk was great and aplogetic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

октября 27, 2020

This hotel is great. It's nice clean and convenient to the mall and and stores. The bed is super comfy. The walk in shower is nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always Great Hotel and Staff

By

октября 24, 2020

As I mentioned previously, during these times the Crowne Plaza is a great bargain! Great staff and modern rooms convenient to the mall and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown Plaza Should be Your 1st Choice

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend staying at Crown Plaza especially during the Pandemic....It was safe, clean, comfortable sleep, the check in was quick and the check out even quicker just leaving the key in the room. I would tell anyone Crown Plaza should be your 1st choice of hotel to stay at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cleanliness and supplies

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Bedding was fine. Problems with bathroom:ie only one bar if soap on sink none in shower.. Shower looked as if grout had pink mildew. No bath mat towel for tile floor. We were 3 guest and only had two bath towels and hand towels. Called desk and asked for more which took 45 minutes to deliver. I expected better for this time in our country

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию