Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 780 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

780отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    650
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Christmas Holiday

By

января 05, 2021

club

Service are excellent.
Staffs on duty were always ready to provide what we need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CHRISTMAS 2020

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

mr Bassam was so hospitable and accommodating. he made us feel comfortable at all times. He helped resolve the issue with the rude abnoxius Santa who ignored our kids thrice. Mr Bassam calmed me down from my furious state and apologised profusely even though it was not his fault. I think he needs to be commended for his serene, kind disposition at all times!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spa Stay

By

декабря 20, 2020

club

we had the best time with you, so happy with the professionalism of the staff towards covid, we felt safe from the outside curse of covid. The staff were caring and dedicated and it was obvious that each and everyone of the staff enjoys their job. The Spa centre and our treatment were so relaxing. thank you once more for a most enjoyable and relaxing stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A lovely welcome back

By

ноября 28, 2020

The entire experience was welcoming and as easy as it could be. The hotel staff was beyond helpful and the Crowne plaza rooms are immaculate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mohamed Ibrahim

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Stuff is very friendly and support specially Mr. Bassam in a restaurants area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!

By

октября 07, 2020

This hotel is top notch! From check in to check out it was an amazing experience! Staff is friendly and helpful in every way possible. They really go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 02, 2020

club

it was a great stay comfortable and feel safe great staff very friendly
I would like to thank Mr. Ahmed Gaber and his team for making my stay great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dr

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Excellent
Swimming pool
Breakfast
Room service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

friendly staff, amazing food and service

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

amazing food with very friendly and helpful staff within 'SILK' restaurant. Bassam was so accommodating to any requests while dinning.
Very comfortable bed, we slept very well and the room was lovely and quiet to help us sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic leisure experience

By

сентября 15, 2020

My family and I decided to spend a day and a night at the hotel to celebrate a birthday and we had quite the amazing experience. For us what stood out was the level of attention that the staff paid to us. Right from the concierge, to the front desk - shout out to Svetlana - for surprising us with a cake - to the room service - Thank you, Sarah - to the spa masseuses and their magic hands!
We felt safe as the hotel made sure they kept everything clean. The pool was great and not crowded.
Absolutely recommend staying here.
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sunil Kumar

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

Overall excellent ambience and comfortable stay at a reasonable cost

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms and services

By

августа 31, 2020

club

Amazing room, specially the breakfast was amazing. Room service was great and also front desk was so nice. Hand sanitizer were every where and the hotel is quite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию