Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.7

на основании 955 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

955отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    726
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    9

extremely helpful staff and very relaxed stay

By

December 10, 2020

club

your hotel was a great way for me and my family to finish our time on the island after being there for little over 2 years. we used the opportunity as a final little family holiday while getting ready to leave, and our stay at your hotel was the perfect way to finish our time on island.
your very relaxing, great, friendly and very helpful staff gave us a lovely experience and helped us relax and enjoy our stay with you.
extremely highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

December 08, 2020

club

Good location and very clean but very poor connection i internet in the room .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service.

By

November 13, 2020

Excellent business hotel close to Limassol business district. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.
One negative was being charged €5.50 for a cup of coffee :-( This small problem created a more negative view of the hotel than it deserved overall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Splendid stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

Love the place, professional staff, great breakfasts and marvellous views

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

November 04, 2020

Great hotel, great location, great service. This hotel offers the best service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

3 night stay with family

By

October 26, 2020

Hotel is in a seafront location with access to a small beach and protected swimming area. There is a good sized outdoor pool with sunbeds, a gym and indoor pool and spa. We requested a sea view and George provided us with an excellent room on floor 1 with a fantastic sea view. We had dinner in the bar area and can recommend the chicken souvalaki

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good place to stay for Business in Cyprus

By

October 20, 2020

club

Well located. Friendly staff and good service. WiFi could be better but works.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in a fabulous location with welcoming and courteous staff - fantastic!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday during Covid19

By

September 30, 2020

Got away for a sunny vacation. Hotel and staff were very good and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

This is a nice hotel. Check in was good and fast, with friendly professional staff. Everything in our room worked well and all the basics were covered. The room we had was dated and could do with refurbishment. Air-con worked well. The view over the pool and out to sea from our balcony was great. Staff service is prompt and very professional. The cooked breakfast was not nice (except the cooked to order omelette). The cold bits were nice, fruit was fresh. Communal areas, restaurants and bars were all very smart and staff were very friendly and provided great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay in Limassol

By

September 24, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol. We were upgraded to a Deluxe Sea View room with balcony which was perfect for us. The room was comfortable with excellent air con which was vital in the heat of the Cypriot climate! All through our stay the staff were friendly and helpful particularly when my wife needed help to complete some work and the wi-fi was a little slow. They provided another laptop which was compatible with the wired broadband connection and this did the trick. Breakfast got us off to a great start every day and was cheaper because we purchased in advance. Our primary goal on this trip was relaxation which we did plenty of by the pool or the beach with staff always on hand to bring food or drinks from the bar. The hotel has some great bars and restaurants nearby and is also a longer walk or short cab ride along the front to the marina and old town district which has further drinking and dining options. The hotel has plenty of parking for your hire car and is an easy drive from the airports, beaches or places of interest. I can highly recommend a stay at this hotel and would love to come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

September 2020

By

September 23, 2020

Really great experience with super helpful staff, hotel is doing great in keeping everyone safe without intruding

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию