Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 403 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

403отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    328
  • 4 Звезды
    54
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Avoid Club

By

октября 20, 2021

We found the location of this hotel ideal for walking around London Attractions. However, Club Lounge is an experiment which I wish I had not experienced. Most of the staff were very attentive, friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel with great staff

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Have stayed here many times over the past few years but this was the first time post pandemic. Pleased to say that it is still a great value hotel with comparatively spacious comfortable rooms with good bathrooms.

Staff as ever were really helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent

By

октября 16, 2021

Great breakfast staff but poor front of staff customer service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost the perfect stay !!!

By

октября 16, 2021

Location here is amazing plus the genuine service offered by the team is just superb.

The breakfast was one of the best I’ve ever had in terms of quality and value.

My only two gripes are;
IHG status acknowledgment when checking in, it’s never happened when I’ve stayed here, so I’m wondering if the elite status is worthy of an available upgrade?
Fluffy towels ! That would make the whole bathroom experience 100%.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room - Very welcoming staff.

By

октября 16, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the front desk staff were always accommodating and helped with any questions we had.
The rooms were always cleaned once we got back.
If we needed anything they were there within a few minutes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend in London

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

Fabulous 2 night stay. Staff very welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. Beautiful, modern room, where we felt very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A welcome return

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

After a long lockdown gap, we enjoyed a very warm and sincere welcome at checkin from Kirsten, and the location was perfect for a short walk to a wedding in Vauxhall. As always the view from one of the higher floors overlooking the river was great, one of the best in London, and we slept well. The only small beef was that at breakfast in the lounge on level B1 there was no butter available, and nobody to fill the coffee machine with milk which ran out after the first cup, but we like this hotel and find all the staff friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel - one of the best

By

октября 06, 2021

This is one of the best/friendliest hotels i have stayed in.

Great service wll round.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel - Systems failure was painful and poorly managed.

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

A lovely hotel, with the best shower I have used in a long time.

The hotel managed the system's failure well on Saturday, with polite staff who escorted everyone to their rooms whilst they could not make room keys.

On check out, the process was slow and not well managed. Two people working, but only one was able to process a transaction. I was not able to pay my entire bill as the front desk seemed unaware of it. Even without a computer, the old paper-based method would have worked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel - Just disappoint in service by Sky terrace bar

By

апреля 25, 2020

club

Let me start saying by what a great hotel and location it is on. Truly memorable experience even though I stayed just for one night during my work trip when I had a day off. Great views from hotel room window overlooking Thames.

Unfortunately I was really disappointment with service from Mezemiso sky terrace bar manager. I went up early during the day to ask for working hours of bar and he told me that they close at 12 but I can stay little longer if I want to smoke hookah in the balcony. So planed my day accordingly and got there at 11pm with my friend just to have a drink and smoke hookah. Upon arriving at the bar the rep told me that they close they bar & balcony at 11pm. Even though after arguing and showing him the manager card (Sami Arabi) whom I spoke earlier during the day, he decided to let me stay there for just half an hour. I spent 85 pounds for hookah and 2 drinks just for 30 minutes. My friend and I were not happy about this situation.

On a positive note, I definitely recommend this hotel for staying overnight while you're in London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buckingham Palace Investiture

By

апреля 02, 2020

platinumelite

We booked two rooms for my family for three nights for my wife to receive the MBE at the Palace, then to relax and have a family break sightseeing.
We had an awesome stay, the room had a balcony overlooking the Thames which was a fantastic view and definitely a big plus for the hotel. The staff were excellent and attentive. We had a slight hiccup with breakfast the first morning were we were informed to only eat in the limited executive lounge insead of the main dining room and avail of normal breakfast. However when this was raised that evening to the lovely night shift manageress, it was rectified for the next two mornings, which was very pleasant and humbly grateful for.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location and very good value

By

марта 31, 2020

club

I needed somewhere around Westminster that was good value and close to my destination. Upon arrival check-in was quick and simple, the room was modern well equipped and clean and the breakfast was cooked fresh and very nice.

I only stayed for one night to attend a night do so did not dine in the hotel however I would always look at this hotel as an option going forward for business and family trips to London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию