Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 3052 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3052отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1862
  • 4 Звезды
    715
  • 3 Звезды
    257
  • 2 Звезды
    137
  • 1 Звезды
    81

My Stay My Stay. My Stay. My Stay. My Stay

By

октября 24, 2020

club

See previous comments regarding food service. What a stupid requirement; this is my review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown Plaza

By

октября 24, 2020

Had a nice stay. Main concern was a timely shuttle and that worked out great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Food is good. Service is good. Location is good. Everything that I can think about is good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work

By

октября 20, 2020

Great service, close to LAX I was only in LA for a day I would use this hotel if I was taking a vacation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buena atención de su personal

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Muy amable el personal en general, y en especial el del restaurante por la mañana y la recepción

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Joy to the world

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, Superb, thank you for making sure that the safety of your guest is your number one priority... and may you continue to do excellent job and God bless all your stafff..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service great hotel

By

октября 15, 2020

club

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in . I came in from work and it was very convenient to be right across the street from the airport. I LOVED IT

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Good people, good place, good service, good experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

октября 09, 2020

Reception was great- had to reschedule my booking
And front desk person was most kind and helpful.
IHG staff also helped greatly in changing the booking without any hassle.
Airport shuttle was available in minutes and driver
Was most helpful.
Checkin and checkout - quick and efficient
clean and comfortable room and bed allowed restful sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness and Comfortable Bed

By

октября 09, 2020

I am always choosing Crowne Plaza for staying for business travel but the quality of the hotel tend to go down for cleanliness even though the other services seems to well be above average. Covid-19 makes it worse for breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

飯店舒適,服務人員有耐心

By

октября 06, 2020

若能附早餐就更加美好了,服務人員有耐心,但若能在報到時對轉機的旅客,告訴他們機場接駁巴士的時刻表就更好了

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy bueno

By

октября 04, 2020

club

En general es bueno con algunas áreas de oportunidad para mejorar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию