Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1611 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1611отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1178
  • 4 Звезды
    324
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Awesome food, great service

By

июля 08, 2020

Incredibly clean rooms with outstanding service from everyone, food was on point m

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent property

By

июня 21, 2020

platinumelite

Well keep property, rooms are amazing and clean, really relaxing atmosphere. Staff went far and beyond expectations to accommodate you and make you feel appreciate it. Definitely what you expect from Crowne Plaza brand !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

мая 03, 2020

This is the place to stay when you are in Bahrain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

0 points after dropping over 11k here.

By

апреля 26, 2020

club

I was told after my 2nd invoice (out of 3) that my points would not show up until I checked out. 2months later and $11k I find out it's "non qualifying stay". I have always resided at the Crown Manama even when it was a Holiday Inn back in the 80s. Unfortunately this was the last time I will stay at ANY IHG property. I will make sure my office is aware of this.
If this was an error let me know, otherwise adios.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recensione

By

апреля 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very good hotel . I like to much this hotel when I m in Manama. I come back very soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

March 2020 stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

The service is what I expect of a 5 star hotel. Everything about the hotel is there to make sure you feel right at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

The hotel and staff was great. I was sad to have to leave. But would definitely be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relalxing Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Stay was exceptional and the Staff very professional. They made sure all my questions were answered and they really took Care of me. I thoroughly enjoyed my Stay. Thank you all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guter Service und hiflsbereites und freundliches Personal

By

марта 31, 2020

War ein toller Aufenthalt. Es gab keinerlei Grund etwas zu beanstanden.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

марта 26, 2020

platinumelite

Had a wonderful long term stay here that would have been longer had it not been for the global COVID-19 crisis. The hotel was in a great location for my business purposes and is of a standard you would expect for a hotel of this class. However its the staff that make this place special. All of them are very friendly and go out of their way to help you and chat to you, they are a real credit to the hotel and I wish them well in these troubled times. Once the world returns to normal I hope to be back there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mr

By

марта 25, 2020

platinumelite

Following Staff were always very welcoming and assisting, each one smile was making my day better
DIA
Preety
Abha
Zsyia
.
Wish them good luck always

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bahrain during COVID19

By

марта 21, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was phenomenal. The staff was excellent and helpful and every aspect of my entire journey. They went above and beyond during all the inconveniences caused by the virus restrictions. If they are able to provide 5-star service during this time frame they are obviously able to provide even better service during normal operations when they are not impeded.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию