Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 2030 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2030отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1399
  • 4 Звезды
    475
  • 3 Звезды
    84
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    24

During Covid lockdown, Exceptional service

By

ноября 17, 2020

Fantastic service, excellent food, fantastic sleep and felt 100% safe during visit from Covid-19 due to professional service offered by the hotel. One of the best breakfasts i have every had, safely eaten in my room. I do not want to travel during there awkward times, but when I have to. I feel comfort that IHG and crowne plaza offers such hugh quality rooms, high quality service at excellent prices. Well Done!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 14, 2020

From my arrival at the Manchester Crowne Plaza to checkout, all staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming. Despite the lack of ambiance due to less visitors, the staff went out of their way to bring some feeling of normality to my stay. Room and room service were brilliant. I always enjoy staying at this hotel, but all staff members I met exceeded my expectations on this occasion. Thanks to all concerned

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay during strange times

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in the hotel for a course I was attending in Manchester. I was informed in advance of the need to provide keyworker ID, saving any issues occurring on arrival. The staff were very helpful in facilitating an early breakfast so I could leave for my course on a full stomach. The hotel was well maintained and I enjoyed the added benefit of automatic room service breakfast. I would definitely stay again if going to manchester

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

Acknowledged as a Spire Ambassador and greeted as a returning customer. Given upgrade. Comfortable bedroom with excellent amenities. Did not use breakfast service but they have an excellent system which combines a good choice with social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

We love this hotel and thought we would stay again for our wedding anniversary. It would have been nice to have been offered an upgrade but we understand where hotels are during these trying times. We will definitely be back again as the staff are great and the food and drinks are of good standard too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

Good hotel good city centre location .id recommended staying here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable safe and convenient

By

ноября 08, 2020

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Felt safe checking in and was very satisfied with quality of hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Great hotel, fantastic location for city centre shopping. Staff were amazing, very friendly and happy to help in all areas of the hotel. Looking forward to returning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 06, 2020

Good clean hotel.
Great staff.
Great price compared to other ones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed club lounge amazing

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Had a 2 night stay in a king size club room with my partner for our 13th anniversary. Staff are very welcoming and can not do enough for you. Club lounge was a lovely extra to our stay the food was nice. Really enjoyed the complementary alcohol beverages. The room was nice and clean with a lovely view over the centre. I had the best nights sleep I have had for a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night at weekend
Staff welcoming and helpful
Good safety measures in place

Only issue was a group of other guests in corridor at approx 1am shouting and going between rooms which I feel should have been addressed by hotel especially given COVID. Disrupted sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff
Great city centre location
Excellent value including breakfast and parking
Covid secure without spoiling our stay
One of few good hotels offering rooms for 4 adults

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию