Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
68%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 1240 отзывов
68%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1240отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    539
  • 4 Звезды
    249
  • 3 Звезды
    163
  • 2 Звезды
    136
  • 1 Звезды
    153

Pictures are deceiving

By

марта 25, 2020

Not a clean place.. Was assigned a dirty room. Staff was clueless. Don’t stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for The Covid-19 situation

By

марта 23, 2020

The "to go" breakfast wasn't great. Cereal bar, yogurt and a banana only 2 vouchers even though we had 3 "adults". They were doing their best and the staff was GREAT!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad

By

марта 23, 2020

Never again very bad experience . I expected so much more for price I paid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

With families at tourney

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Unfortunately, room dirty and infested with ladybugs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mold and Goo everywhere

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Check for mold everywhere and goo in drinking glasses. Awful smell. No help from the staff. Worst hotel experience of my life. Arrived late, left early with staff ambivalent to any concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Memphis Conference

By

марта 17, 2020

My overall stay was great. The only complaint was that they would not allow late checkout

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 12, 2020

club

This property was very close to the airport and had very comfortable beds. I would highly recommend this hotel for a night stay or week long stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

FILFTHY PROPERTY (But super-friendly staff)

By

марта 10, 2020

We've travelled around the world for years and have never, ever experienced such a dirty property. We had to ask for another room, which was slightly better than the first. The hallways looked as though they hadn't been vacuumed in months.
On the flip side, the staff were very friendly -- especially in the restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I’m not picky, but this was bad.

By

марта 07, 2020

First room I was put in was trashed. Garbage on the floor and bed not made. My colleague’s down the hall was the same way. The room I was placed in after that was cleaned but the whole hotel smelled musty and felt dirty and appeared rundown. My bed only had a thick sheet, no comforter or blanket. The walls were thin so it was easily to hear my neighbors even though they weren’t being excessively loud.
I would not recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping

By

марта 04, 2020

Poor housekeeping service. No wash cloth and poor towel service.. one day out of three had no housekeeping at all. Water glass was dirty..had scum in bottom of glass. Did not replace body lotions that was used on the complimentary tray.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

East Memphis location Crowne Plaza

By

марта 04, 2020

club

I wouldn’t recommend staying at this location .The rooms needed updating ,door was hard to unlock .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Paper thin walls

By

марта 04, 2020

Hotel was in a great location near the airport with shuttle. Everything was clean/comfy enough and as we had an early flight we were asleep by ten but even as a heavy sleeper I was awakened by two women talking so loudly next door that I thought they were in the hall. Also couldn’t pick heat or air and cold air only came out of the vent,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию