Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1445 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1445отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    836
  • 4 Звезды
    356
  • 3 Звезды
    126
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Hassle free stay with great customer service

By

апреля 12, 2020

Staying at a hotel during this time in our lives can be very uncomfortable. The staff at the Crowne Plaza was very compassionate and aware of our insecurities about staying in a public place. Contact with guests and staff was limited which was preferred but you never felt like you were lacking attention. The property was very clean and relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and Great Service

By

апреля 01, 2020

The Staff was most friendly helpful and very professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and amenities

By

марта 22, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay and explore Minneapolis while in town for an interview.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location, nice hotel

By

марта 20, 2020

club

The hotel was in a great location and it was decent for the price I paid. Comfy bed and clean room. Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worse hotel ever

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Racism harassment poor room. Didn't treat me and my mom nice. Didn't help us at all. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. It was the worst experience ever

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

марта 16, 2020

club

The room was nice and the patio was nice to be able to go out to. Tried ordering room service and the phone was not working.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable place

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

Good location good service
Convenient parking
Great staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

"Our Favorite Place to Stay in Downtown Minneapolis"!

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar on several occasions. The management and staff provide excellent service and the location is in close proximity to shopping, dining and entertainment. We highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Northstar, for business or pleasure, and are looking forward to our next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay if you have to be Downtown

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The hotel is walking distance to several venues and the Hospital with connection to the skyway. They offered a great rate. Upgraded our room. Discounted the parking.
Room service was delicious, prompt and a good value.
Breakfast was also very good with a full menu.
We will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Checking in

By

марта 11, 2020

Review my statement in review. I entered my complaint earlier

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza

By

марта 11, 2020

Great place to stay. I would stay again. I only wish the parking was not so expensive. Other than that great service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden costs and trouble

By

марта 10, 2020

Had to get my cards reset multiple times. Front desk staff was rude and didn’t seem to care. Did request another blanket and it was brought up in a timely fashion. The parking garage was a nightmare and at least 4 times the QR code didn’t work and when I contacted the assistant, they eventually made it work. Parking is an additional charge along with a hospitality tax. The bar was ok but the drinks are terrible. Overall, I have stayed in a lot of hotels for personal or business and I would have to be very desperate before I would ever choose this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию