Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1810 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1810отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1386
  • 4 Звезды
    335
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Excellent Hotel

By

декабря 11, 2020

Stayed at this hotel for 8 nights. Location and views are perfect, lovely gardens and pools, room is very clean and comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the ocean. Breakfast setting at the pool is magnificent and food and choice was first class all in all cannot fault this hotel and all the staff go out there way to make your stay perfect

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay in the beautiful property

By

декабря 06, 2020

We had a wonderful stay. The gorgeous view of the sunset, the pool and the courteous staff is the reason I will not hesitate to visit again.
The staff went out of the day to provide us with take way breakfast as we had an early Morning flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Place for the weekend

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

It was a weekend well spent at the Crowne
Regards to Ranjith at checkin for providing us a great room and Caroline at check out who was great
All the amenities were provided, had a great time at the pool as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All the staff were friendly and made the stay relaxing.

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

Due to the pandemic we were nervous but the staff made us feel safe due to their at ease approach and professionalism, the bar staff were excellent, the swimming pool staff were very good and vigilant . The staff at breakfast were very helpful likewise at dinner as well the meals were tasty and well presented.
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and great service

By

ноября 19, 2020

Nice hotel and nice view and comfortable room helpful staff and great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the hotel

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

We have enjoyed our dinner, bed and breakfast package deal and it was very lovely. We love the pools and the outdoor atmosphere as well as the service at breakfast, they were amazing. I am so grateful for this piece of heaven. Two tier infinity pool looking towards the sea, pool bar where we enjoyed beautiful sunset. Sitting outside in the restaurant for dinner with delicious meal choices feels like being on cloud 7.
Breakfast outside, by the pool in a shaded area with staff constantly zooming around and checking for any whim (from egg order to fetching more sugar),... there is no ask too big or small. Thank you so much for an amazing weekend away

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful haven

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful relaxing break with beautiful views and fine food.
Most enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, amazing view, place for enjoing!

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Highly recommended for all people who would like to enjoy, and have a perfect weekend .
Everything is really wonderful. Food, service, staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly stuff

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

Friendly staff and useful provision of business center

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best stay

By

ноября 10, 2020

It was a great experience and will visit again but with kids to use your facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing experience, I have made

By

ноября 10, 2020

Staff, service, are lovely and very helpful
Food perfectly safe
Health and safe staying
Rooms, atmosphere, making u happy
..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Great location, nice restaurant with great menu
At the edge perfect place for sunset with nice cocktails

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию