Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1412 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1412отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    819
  • 4 Звезды
    380
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Smoking smell

By

июля 20, 2020

club

The floor wasn't non smoking floor which was disappointing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Graßartiges Zimmer

By

мая 27, 2020

Die Zimmer sind sehr gut eingerichtet und das Bett ist sehr bequem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

апреля 28, 2020

club

very good experience, service is good,very clean,location is good too. The buffet is ok. very good for business stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr. Travis 1322

By

января 30, 2020

I love this hotel! It's my home away from home. The employees here make the difference for me! The hotel is beginning to show age but not a big deal. They are doing remodeling as needed. I am only sad when one of my friends leave. On this stay I want to thank Shirley, Christina, Rain, Riven, Sylvia, Mandy, Rhea and a special thanks to Jonha for their help and friendship. Edward ... I like your hotel. Keep up the good work!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best crown plaza hotel

By

января 21, 2020

I always stay here when in Nanjing. I have stayed in many Crown Plaza but I can safely say Nanjing Crown Plaza is the best amongst them- breakfast quality, staff standards, etc. Well done to the team here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Concierge outstanding

By

января 19, 2020

The concierge team is outstanding doing all the time more than expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but little things need improvements

By

января 19, 2020

club

The hotel has very nice rooms and friendly staff. Modern look and very clean.

The welcome drink was watered down white wine with sugar added (but did not dissolve). The club level breakfast was just ok with the quality of food and options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

住宿體驗

By

января 14, 2020

platinumelite

整體感覺服務與環境非常好,下次南京出差還是會選擇這家酒店!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay in Crown Plaza

By

января 14, 2020

Hotel staffs are so warm-welcoming. Perfect location for business travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean room

By

декабря 15, 2019

club

There is a large bathroom, separately with toilet. It was so large that I spent there comfortably.
The room was so clean, cozy with comfortable bed. There are so many menus with buffet style in breakfast that I enjoyed the service with happiness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

大厅

By

декабря 09, 2019

platinumelite

大厅体验非常好,宽敞明亮,并且圣诞节气氛很好,背景音与舒适温馨。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

環境整潔,服務一流

By

декабря 02, 2019

club

住宿體驗非常好,躺在舒適的床上出差的勞累一下就消失了

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию