Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 633 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

633отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    343
  • 4 Звезды
    164
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Poor toilets

By

февраля 23, 2020

The hotel is old and not much is done for upgrading the
hotel. Toilet system is never being updated. Iron provided are
too old. Floors has no carpets which make gives a cheap look.
The carpets in corridors were also not being upgraded for a long time.
The hotel can be given 2 star rating, based on condition. Appearance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long weekend in Panama

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Nice place to visit. And would consider staying here on a potential next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BUENA ESTANCIA

By

февраля 17, 2020

Cumple su propósito, tranquilidad y cómoda la cama para descansa. Instalaciones sobre todo el exterior necesita mantenimiento.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Desde la recepcion hasta la salida me gusto, el elevador, la habitacion, s

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

La habitacion tiene lo esencial, sahmpoo, toallas, la cama , un lugar para trabajar, escritorio, muy bien

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Hotel

By

января 28, 2020

We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Panama City for three nights on the first leg of our visit to Panama. The room was so comfortable for sleeping; the front desk helpful in assisting us find our way around. They had a sizable buffet breakfast that met everyone's needs. We were able to walk many places and felt safe doing so. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ruido

By

января 27, 2020

club

Muchisimo ruido dentro de la habitación procedente del exterior, con motivo de música de locales cercanos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and small bathrooms

By

января 26, 2020

club

Bathrooms were too small, no washcloth for some reason in either of the 2 rooms we stayed at, water pressure was too low, view from room was not that great- of the street, pool was only 4 ft and rather small, no bar by the pool although there's occupancy for one, gym was nice although I didn't use it and electricity / outlets only worked in one room if you put your hotel card room into the wall which was odd. Now for the positives- located in an area close enough to where an Uber won't cost you much at all, neighborhood is safe, staff was attentive, bar staff was friendly and gave us great recommendations to go to visit, within the neighborhood are plenty of restaurants, bars, pubs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente atención por parte del personal

By

января 26, 2020

club

la atencion brindada por parte fue destacable, minimisando detalles de la limpieza

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful!

By

января 22, 2020

club

This is not a Crowne Plaza standard hotel
It is tired and drab , in need of total refurbishment
The whole experience made me wish I stayed somewhere else.
Staff were helpful
Hotel taxi tried to charge us double the going rate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 20, 2020

platinumelite

My overall stay was good, customer service was excellent. Property needs a total upgrade, old furniture, tiles missing in pool area. Walls not painted. Room smelled of mildew and mold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service !

By

января 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nilka Thyme, the front desk hostess was SO HELPFUL and professional!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business/Leisure

By

января 10, 2020

club

Hotel room smelled like mildew, there were no towels, washcloths, or hand towels upon arrival. No lotion, etc. Bed is not the most comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию