Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1584 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1584отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1074
  • 4 Звезды
    316
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Crown Plaza Stay

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

The front desk manager is amazing and extremely helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with great service

By

ноября 19, 2020

Rooms were nice. The pool was in the shade all day and the hot tub was closed. Hotel seemed clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and COVID precautions!!!!

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Everything is just as I remember it. But the COVID precautions have changed some stuff. TOO BAD THE CUSTOMERS CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE MASK AND SAFE DISTANCE GUIDELINES.

I highly recommend this property. This is the 6th or 7th time we have stayed there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel

By

ноября 16, 2020

Great location and staff. Only thing was the bathtub is rusting around the drain. But other than that I think it’s a great hotel with superb staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and enjoy the consistent hospitality and professionalism I receive from the staff. The hotel is convenient, clean and offers a good restaurant. It is centrally located , near the airport and other attractions. Without exception, every single employee will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hiotel

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Great television
Comfortable room and bef

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rest at great price

By

ноября 07, 2020

club

The only issue that came up was that we ran out of shampoo and conditioner since we were two women sharing a two bed room. Since we ran out of shampoo we had no soap to wash our hands. Luckily we had hand sanitizer. Minor glitch during a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service. Very Clean Rooms.

By

ноября 07, 2020

The staff was incredibly helpful including the parking garage valet guy and the airport limousine service driver. The staff must have thought I owned the place. Even the restaurant service was great considering the diminished staff. The room was very clean and had a nice view of PHX, but alas very few aircraft taking off and landing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very friendly staff

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, room was clean.
I was upgraded to an executive king size room due to a misunderstanding upon my booking. It was on the 10th floor and had a wonderful view. The room was nice, bed was extra comfy...down pillows a little to squishy for my taste.
The ONLY problem with the room is there was a small area just in front of the mini fridge where the carpet has been torn up, looks like perhaps a large dog used it for teething or scratching. I guess it could've been caused by the install of the fridge

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location adjacent to airport...

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The hotel did everything possible to ensure that my stay was comfortable...the Covid issue made the restaurant a bit uninviting...not the hotel’s problem...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to relax

By

ноября 03, 2020

I love taking the early flight out of Phoenix I stay at the Crowne Plaza the night before I enjoy the pool the room service the bar the food love it all people are really nice what more could I ask for

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

jher1

By

ноября 02, 2020

Very nice Hotel
good hotel Shutel to Air port
very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию