Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 455 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

455отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    296
  • 4 Звезды
    95
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Decepcionada

By

марта 17, 2020

Llegamos con una expectativa de un hotel con buen servicio... de todo nuestro viaje por el sudeste asiatico fue el mas viejo en instalaciones y con la comida mas insipida y mal servida.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Great hotel, beautiful lobby, bar and pool. Breakfast too expensive considering the offers on venues near by. The view was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never again

By

февраля 27, 2020

platinumelite

Well difficult to start a review of one of the worst 5 star hotels I have ever been to.
Crowne Plaza to be is one of the best I use very often, when on business or to relax ,but this one in Phuket is one to run away from.
Not a good experience for either me or my wife.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms with amazing views and helpful staff

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

The hotel staff is very good. breakfast was perfect and the other meals if you eat at the hotel are very pricy compared to eating outside the hotel. I’d definitely stay there again and learned that eat out for lunch and dinner and purchase the breakfast buffet when you book your room. Spa service are triple what you can get right next door or across the street Purchase trip for local people not the agency personnel that come to the hotel. You pay about 1/3 more than if you get with local taxi driver they will take care of you. Hotel is great. Pool closes at 7 pm which does t make sense but it is what it is.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful location but isolated

By

февраля 25, 2020

I would start with I do highly recommend this hotel, but it is isolated. Beautiful sun rises from the rooms. The hotel grounds and beach area are beautiful, the rooms desperately need to be refurbished they look very old with small areas of paint coming off the walls in the room and outside on the balcony. The room we had was a grand terrace it was very big and I would recommend over a suite fantastic to use. The air conditioning in the room was not very effective. The hotel location is very isolated and the prices for food and drink are in some cases I would consider slightly expensive. The menu was okay in the restaurants with a reasonable choice. The breakfast area and food choice was extremely good and I would highly recommend you include this in your package. There was a lot of glass in the sand near the kids pool area we picked up hand fulls of glass every morning especially when the sea goes out, most of the other parts near the main pool area were really well maintained. The room had a kettle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation in Phuket

By

февраля 23, 2020

No complaints, excellent overall experience!
3 thumbs up!!! I will return again, the massage was excellent as well as the private pool

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oasis by the Beach

By

февраля 18, 2020

We stayed four nights in total at this hotel and the following points should be noted:-
Bad points - none
Good points:- Staff exceeded our expectations in their attention and service. The hotel is ideally placed to be away from the noise of the city - yet within a short cheap taxi ride. The ambiance of the hotel is first class. The food quality exceptional and the choice of menus well above average. Staff on reception - especially Mark and Fern would be an asset to any hotel as their attention to detail and assistance was more than we could expect. The manager Ellen (hope I spelt that right) gave us her full attention whenever we required it and the rest of the staff formed a good solid working team any hotel would be proud of.

Note for swimmer:- The beach is extremely shallow, and the tide goes out a very long way – very scenic though - ideal for kids but not for swimming. However, the beautiful large pools are ideal for swimming or just messing about in. 100% out of 100% on all counts - well done to all staff at Crown Plaza Phuket Panwa

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience at Phuket Crown Plaza

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Great view

Excellent staff. Chef Mod has made our trip memorable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad location, poor breakfast, nice view

By

февраля 13, 2020

If you are looking for a very chilled spot away from everything in Phuket than it could be a nice alternative for you in terms of price and quality. But if you would like to do some sight seeing, eat in the center or go to the nice beaches it's not the right hotel. You should definitely rent a car to do anything outside of the hotel. The quality of the breakfast was very very poor. We couldn't find anything to eat rather than waffle which was also not tasty. The rooms were comfy but quiet old. The sea has tide problem so you cannot really swim too. I wouldn't stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and staff

By

февраля 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very good place
Brilliant staff specially Madam Pla and Madam Pao

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent location and resort

By

февраля 09, 2020

amazing and relaxing resort. the room was clean and well kept. the bed was comfortable. the grounds were well kept. and the spa was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza Panwa

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

Excellent hotel in a quiet location. Good for relaxing and pool time. Nice beach but no good for swimming as water is too shallow. Pools are lovely though, and suites have pool access.
A great place to relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию