Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1413 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1413отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    953
  • 4 Звезды
    282
  • 3 Звезды
    95
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Excellent room with great service.

By

августа 01, 2020

Because my wife was undergoing a total knee replacement surgery, we required a handicapped room, which was well-equipped and met our needs very well. The staff was friendly and concerned with making sure we had anything we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small Concern.

By

июля 27, 2020

club

The only concern that I had regarding my stay is that there was no room service or food available at the hotel. I understand with COVID-19, that is a safety concern. However, I don't see a huge issue with small meal preparations and a limited number of people and staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

июля 22, 2020

Good stay for the money. I would stay again if I needed to. Great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service but loud room

By

июля 21, 2020

club

I often recommend this hotel to people as it is the most convenient in the area. I was impressed with the renovations a few years ago, however I haven’t stayed here until my wedding this past weekend. We only live a few minutes away so we thought it would be special to spend our wedding night at a hotel. After an exhausting day, we arrived to the hotel, only had to wait a few moments for another guest to check in. Check in was fine, the staff was polite, we got to our room, which was clean. We got showers and could hear voices though the vent. There was no trash can in the bathroom, doesn’t seem like a big deal but it was inconvenient. We went to sleep and were woken up several times by people visiting the ice machine (right outside our door) and the people next door arguing in the middle of the night and early in the morning. It sounded like they were in our room. We hardly got to sleep and wished we just went home after the wedding. I’ll still recommend to people visiting but cannot see myself staying here again since we live so close.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay.

By

июля 17, 2020

club

Called front desk staff from room with questions about billing. Phone was answered quickly and my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Room was perfect for our overnight stay and in-room coffee was great at wake up.
Thanks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience could have been better.

By

июля 16, 2020

club

One bed had hairs in it when we turned the sheets down. I was provided clean sheets that were not clean. There was actually black stuff hardened on the sheets that I could scrape off. I asked for clean sheets again and was provided sheets that were unfolded because the staff unfolded to check for cleanliness however, staff had no gloves on and unfolded sheets that I was supposed to sleep in. I had to ask for clean sheets a forth time. There was a used dirty washcloth hanging from the shower in the room so makes me wonder how mu cleaning/sanitizing was done prior to our arrival. One of the lights above the bathroom sink did not work and the lighted mirror that plugged into the wall did not work either. Along with all of this, the remote for our tv did not work too. Overall this was not a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, staff were wornderful. Location was excellent.

By

июля 14, 2020

Excellent. When using the gym, a staff member was there by the name of Olando. He was so very helpful and extremely nice person. We did mention this to the manager on duty. Everyone we encountered at this hotel were top notch!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convient, QUIET CLEAN

By

июля 12, 2020

Very well done, large Bright, clean lobby when ya first enter, rooms are CLEAN, comfortable, QUIET..I really like the FRESH ground coffee maker in the lobby pantry area, FRESH ground beans, per cup is the only way to have coffee, it was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Met my needs

By

июля 10, 2020

The location, price, and when I need to bring my pet, all works well for me. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PROFESSIONAL AND RELAXED

By

июля 06, 2020

They are always on top of there game. The operation of the front desk have everything covered when you check in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wknd tournament

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Rooms were clean, but small. Beds were very uncomfortable and pillows were too soft. Bathroom needs an exhaust fan. Otherwise, I did have a nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was fine

By

июня 25, 2020

club

No problems encountered. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию