Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1457 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1457отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    982
  • 4 Звезды
    288
  • 3 Звезды
    99
  • 2 Звезды
    67
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Staff was AMAZING

By

ноября 18, 2020

Had a great stay, and I loved the manager and staff. Will be staying there for all my trips Home to visit friends and family Beds are comfortable, rooms are spacious, and the bathroom is nice. Wish the bar and restaurant were open, but I was in walking distance to several excellent restaurant's.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 17, 2020

Close to a shopping mall, theatre, and tons of restaurants. The front desk employees are the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

ноября 17, 2020

As stated previously, a family emergency that transitioned into the passing of my Dad brought us to Pittsburgh and Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South. We had an open check out date and the staff made us feel like we were quests at a family home. Scott

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night staff needs trained and staffed

By

ноября 14, 2020

I was refused an upgrade even though I am a spire elite member and rooms had been available. Lamp was broken in room, took over an hour to replace keeping me up later than I would have liked.
The day shift manager was more helpful and did what they could to make it up to me, but I was tired and cranky.! I hope they train the staff to be more: helpful, friendly and prompt!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I’d stay there again

By

ноября 04, 2020

Nice place and good service , I would stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Very quiet hotel. Room is very clean. I found the staff very helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and polite, but Poor Maintenance

By

ноября 02, 2020

Stayed at this property for a week for a family visit. Staff was great about working around our schedule for arrival

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed was too soft

By

октября 30, 2020

club

Bed was too soft and hurt my back. But the room was clean. Bathroom was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 30, 2020

club

Great hotel. Hated being woken up by the fire alarm at 3am, but that isn’t anyone’s fault. Will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!!! Nice big rooms!!!

By

октября 29, 2020

Great place loved it!!!!! Room are big and nice and Clean!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stop

By

октября 27, 2020

As always the staff did a nice job. Always friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stayed here before and wanted to stay there again

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Very nice hotel clean quiet close to shopping area sorry the dining room and bar were closed do to COVID but over all we will stay again with up coming family gathering very soon and loved that we could bring our pet wish all hotels were pet friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию