Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2702 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2702отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1393
  • 4 Звезды
    798
  • 3 Звезды
    260
  • 2 Звезды
    144
  • 1 Звезды
    107

Another great stay

By

декабря 03, 2021

We have stayed here many times including our honeymoon nearly 50 years ago. We like Plymouth a lot and the hotel is ideally suited for walking around Plymouth and particularly the Hoe. The room had a great view of the Sea and was particularly spacious. A small point was that the television was small for today's standards. However the provision of SKY channels and Sports channels was a nice surprise. Unlike other reviewers we had no problem with car park as when we arrived there was plenty of room. We arrived too early for the room to be ready which we expected. Our case was left in the lock up and we went for a walk and brunch luckily in glorious sunshine which reinforced our delight of being in Plymouth again. A special mention must be made Tui who looked after us in the Club Lounge. I realise she is Marco Pierre staff rather the hotel staff but she looked after us to the standard I would expect from a Crowne Plaza. All in all a very pleasant stay with, rather annoyingly, nothing to complain about.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing family break

By

декабря 02, 2021

Great hotel, really relaxed atmosphere. Felt safe despite CV19. We will be back again soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

Another stay at this lovely hotel. Always have a wonderful time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Honeymoon

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

It took 2 reception staff and a manager to check us in , in 20 minutes later , and not one smile between them , overall a fabulous stay ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend family break

By

ноября 29, 2021

We like the hotel a lot and have stayed a number of times probably in the past 10 or so years, even way back when it was a Holiday Inn.
One main issue is the foyer which can be cold and draughty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff great service

By

ноября 28, 2021

club

Really enjoyable stay. Ideal location for Christmas shopping expedition and The Hoe. Food was really good, very clean room. The only downside in the room we stayed in was very narrow exit out of the bath/shower. Screen too close to the toilet, anyone with mobility issues would not want this particular room. Otherwise everything was really enjoyable and we would definitely recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

ноября 26, 2021

club

This is a useful and comfortable hotel if you are visiting Plymouth. It is a cut above the other chain hotels. I have stayed here quite a few times and always know it will be reliable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night away

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

Lovely comfortable bed, nice lighting great breakfast with exceptional views

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All was good except finger marks on glass and doors.

By

ноября 25, 2021

As always a great stay in a great location. Town centre and Drakes shopping just a walk away as is the Barbican and its facilities plus of course the super walks along the Hoe.
Also the breakfast offerings as always exceptional at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plymouth stay

By

ноября 22, 2021

Fantastic that FAST EV charging is now available.
Breakfast a bit disappointing - very ordinary

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice Hotel

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

Good location. Staff very helpful. Would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience excellent service

By

ноября 21, 2021

club

Great nights sleep , a nose clean hotel that I will defiantly be revisiting

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию