Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1719 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1719отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1151
  • 4 Звезды
    349
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    45

Great quality and friendly staff.

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

The staff was amazing and helped accommodate our needs. Room was very clean the only “issue” was there were no sheets anywhere for the pullout bed, but we were able to find a couple extra blankets that worked just fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service and comfy bed

By

ноября 16, 2020

Front desk and the person I spoke to on the phone were kind and very helpful with information about the area since I am not from there. The room is really clean. Bathroom good size and hot water lasts a long time compared to other hotels. The breakfast was good and we were able to dine in instead of grab and go.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel room and the robes were perfect

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

A wonderful stay amazing hotel and I look forward to staying more in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and very informative frontdesk

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

This is review is for the Crown Plaza at Llyod center at Portland, OR. The room has a wonderful city view and a very comfy bed. The bath room and other facilities have been nicely updated although some furniture does seem a bit outdated. Apparently the hotel is under construction but most of services are available and it's construction has yet affected my stay. Overall this is very wonderful experience for me and I will definitely recommend to other folks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Very nice hotel it was clean and remodeled. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. The view from our room at night was amazing. I can’t say anything bad about our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best staff ever

By

ноября 07, 2020

platinumelite

The ladies at the front desk were awesome and Extremely friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and excellent customer service

By

ноября 03, 2020

It was great from the start. There was a shuttle to and from the airport. The food at the cafe was great and the staff over all was very helpful. The staff stayed later during the evening to make sure the meal experience was the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, nice staff

By

ноября 03, 2020

Staff was great and really helped us figure out what to do and feel welcomed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional staff

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

The friendly staff helped with restaurant information based on their personal experiences ... nice touch that went along way in deciding were to eat.
Although the lobby was under construction and there is no valet parking due to COVID, the staff were very helpful with parking instructions and help with luggage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A two nighter

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was perfect and I wish I could have stayed more. Staff was super helpful and tram is a block from the property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sweet Stay...

By

октября 28, 2020

club

>>>Imposing edifice, very plush. Sits close to downtown, but seems distinct from it somewhat. Hard to determine the building’s age, as it is quite well-maintained. Squeaky, über-clean, very quiet. We were comforted by the commitment to keeping us safe – masks are required here. Sanitizer dispensers are located just about everywhere, including within the elevators. Use of technology to further social distance is most reassuring...<<<



>>>To this elite cadre of hospitality professionals, the wife

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 21, 2020

Highly recommend! This hotel is a great value for a mid-week stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию