Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1471 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1471отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    912
  • 4 Звезды
    362
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Stay at Room 918

By

февраля 09, 2020

club

Overall an excellent experience. However there is always room for improvement. While reading at bed or even at table, light was not sufficient (may provide table lamp, and more ceiling lights etc).

Upon check in, drink and fruit basket in room may be provided.

City tour options may be shared. map should be available at from desk or room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CP Galleria - As good as it gets

By

февраля 07, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel conveniently located next to several amenities...i.e
Shopping mall; movie theater; several restaurants.
Very friendly and helpful staff too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

февраля 07, 2020

Very y nice breakfast buffet. Direct walkway to Robinson’s mall is convenient. Comfortable bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

The reception staff who checked us in and out were both absolutely amazing! The room we stayed in was immaculate, spacious, and had a panoramic view of the city, big thanks to the reception/reservation staff for allocating us such a wonderful room. My mum and sis also enjoyed their stay and were both amazed with the facilities, and the services the hotel offers in general. Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again on my next holiday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

快適な滞在

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

スタッフは皆笑顔で接してくれる。
フロントやコンシェルジュも何か相談すればしっかりと相談に乗ってくれる。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

was very good, I am always very welcomed and anything I need is not an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff!

By

февраля 02, 2020

Amazing group of people that run this hotel. They could not have been any friendlier!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

室温調節

By

февраля 02, 2020

club

ベッドや部屋の清潔な感じは良かったが、室温調節の仕方が良く分からず、エアコンを入れたり切ったりしました。もう少し分かりやすい説明が欲しいと思った。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms

By

февраля 02, 2020

Need to change carpets. Looks old and dirty. Interior of function rooms should be changed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

go-to hotel

By

февраля 01, 2020

club

crowne is my family's go-to hotel in metro manila. its excellent facilities and mall accessibility make for a comfortable stay for us who live outside the metro. this is already my fourth stay at he hotel and i still get excited whenever i arrive here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza, Ortigas

By

января 29, 2020

club

Good location, spacious rooms, incredible breakfast buffet. Lots of one way streets, bit of a challenge to get to the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good hotel in a very good location compared to my office location

By

января 25, 2020

Outstanding breakfast ... one of the best among Manila hotels.
Don’t let it go down (I observed that the quality was worse than usual at my last stay).
It is part of Crowne Plazza reputation !!!
Please keep your deco style as before (wood style and soft colors... not Chinese style)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию