Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1762 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1762отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    835
  • 4 Звезды
    447
  • 3 Звезды
    200
  • 2 Звезды
    166
  • 1 Звезды
    114

Room unfit to be used by guests

By

сентября 17, 2021

platinumelite

-Coffee maker water reservoir full of stinky old coffee, this does not convey a sense of cleanliness. No exhaust fan in the bathroom and the sink drained extremely slowly. Non smoking room with strong smoke odor coming from the vent in the bathroom which appeared to connect to other rooms. The staff replaced the coffee maker with one that did not heat the water at all, just brewed coffee with cold water! No other replacement unit was available in the entire hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay for 2 nights

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

The ac was having a hard time keeping up. The office chair it the room had broken wheels. They're was no microwave there was a refrigerator so that was nice The blankets in the bed room didn't match which I found odd. But the beds were comfortable so that's good. and the room was okay and the pool is nice that is covered halfway very nice and the jacuzzi works good few of the jets were out but that's okay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Rooms and Great Rates

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

I will be using this hotel every time I am in the area which is usually once to twice a month. Everything from check-in to check-out was great. The only thing I would suggest is putting more vending machines on the floors. There was only a soda machine on my floor. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was soooo comfortable. Definitely the best hotel I’ve stayed at in Sacramento.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small beds, loud a/c, no ventilation fan in bathroom.

By

сентября 15, 2021

Not a very nice place to stay. I was very disappointed with the room. especially since they showed such great rooms on the web site. I will not be staying at this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not your typical Crowne Plaza

By

сентября 13, 2021

I was extremely disappointed with my recent Crowne Plaza visit. I have stayed at various Crowne Plaza's before and have always had a pleasant experience. I've always felt like I was getting my money's worth. That was not the case at this location. It is extremely outdated and in need of some upgrades. Our room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke, the faucet leaked, there were spiders on the ceiling, and our room faced the freeway which made for extremely loud traffic in the morning. I would not stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get what you pay for

By

сентября 12, 2021

In quite a rough area, homeless and bums everywhere, no breakfast, not even bagged. Restaurant closed, elevator works when it wants to. Rooms are cleaned with the least effort, i.e. stains on bed sheets, hair in towels, stained carpet, found a cigarette butt on bottom shelf of night stand, room smells musty. Not pleased but as soon as you see the outside And the area it's in, you can automatically tell the quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I do not recommend staying at this hotel.

By

сентября 09, 2021

I do not recommend staying at this hotel. Quality of room is not worth the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

сентября 08, 2021

The room was cleaned but carpet was ripping off by the restroom. Room had a strong smell like cigarette. We choose this hotel bc of the pool and hot tub. Pool was freezing cold kids couldn’t even get in and hot tub boiling hot there wasn’t no towels and it was always smelling like gas

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the nicest Crowne Plaza we’ve stayed in

By

сентября 08, 2021

Shabby exterior with lots of garbage in parking lot. Staff was nice but did not enforce mask mandate. No clean towels in 4 nights. Food offerings were minimal. Stayed in other Crowne Plazas that were showplaces.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff and incredible beds.

By

сентября 04, 2021

club

I extended my stay for an extra night. The woman at the front desk made the process fast and very pleasant. The beds are to die for, I haven't slept so well away from home in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

Great service, clean hotel, had a great stay! Really reccomended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed bugs and painful itching

By

сентября 03, 2021

Mentioned previously. This is a redundant survey. I have already mentioned the issues previously.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию