Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1624 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1624отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    777
  • 4 Звезды
    423
  • 3 Звезды
    175
  • 2 Звезды
    145
  • 1 Звезды
    104

Convenient and comfortable

By

ноября 30, 2020

club

We were comfortable and able to return our Enterprise car at the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good rooms but service??

By

ноября 28, 2020

Rooms were comfortable because I sleep good. Due to current conditions there’s no water bottles available therefore bring what you need. The location is great but all the hallways smelled weird.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

During Covid

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Swift check-in/check out with social distancing. Great stay overall during these difficult times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

Overall this hotel is nice room was nice and clean just wish they had early check-in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good ocean view

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

I liked looking out the window and seeing the water and freight that were out there. The window was able to be opened up so you get a nice ocean breeze.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Harbor View

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Nice large tooms, helpful staff. Special thanks to Martha in the restaurant for going out of her way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ssfe and great service

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Recomended to family or business very clean and comfortablle nice view overall great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

ноября 03, 2020

For that amount of money I paid, I should of got a 5 star ⭐️ welcome. But no the staff was very rude...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fair Stay

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Stay was fair. I just wish they clean our room when I requested for it to be clean especially it's been 4 nights of our stay. Came back to our room with out fresh towels, no roll of toilet tissue, trash not emptied. I was very disappointed with house keeping not coming to do a full clean. I brought it to the front desk staff's attention. Front desk staff, Kola was very helpful and kind. Satisfied with the service the front desk staff provided but not the room service. Elevators had unpleasant smell each time we use it. There were people yelling and cussing at 3am, Oct.27 in the hallway, seemed like it was across our room. Room was fairly clean the first night we came but the bathroom wasn't fully clean. There were splashes of dry urine on toilet seat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 30, 2020

They are currently renovating the hotel and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was not near the construction.

I did not ask them to do this they did it on their own.

Great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night's rest and great service

By

октября 30, 2020

Very friendly staff at front desk as well as at the restaurant. Quiet area and relaxing atmosphere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service!

By

октября 29, 2020

club

Love staying at the Crowne Plaza! Excellent service and I always have a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию