Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1398 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1398отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    936
  • 4 Звезды
    316
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Great staff

By

августа 12, 2020

The staff were great. Food amazing. Would recommend. Parking easy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, Great location, Great A/C

By

августа 12, 2020

loved having Air conditioning. really smart tidy clean room. good attention to the current covid situation. everyone following the rules well. Personally I struggled with the softness of the mattress and pillows but sure that is just a personal thing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 11, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel was made better by the wonderful staff. The Covid measures in place made us feel at ease straight away. The new format for breakfast is fantastic allowing you to have a Buffett style breakfast without having to leave your table. The rooms were spotless and are sealed after cleaning to ensure you are the only persons to enter the room. Overall a great stay. Thank you crown plaza.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing bed and great staff service

By

августа 11, 2020

Wasnt expecting it to be as amazing as it was. Will defo be visiting again. The staff made this stay even more comfortable.

Good room size comforttable beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solihull Crown Plaza Review

By

августа 11, 2020

Exec Room too dark particularly at the desk to work, even with ALL the room lights on without eye strain.
Room has lack of draw space / shelves to put your small clothes and other stuff.
Shower has no shelf to put toiletries, have to put them on the shower floor.
Shower was excellent. Room generally comfortable and spacious, although the mattress was too soft for me.
Staff very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely staff and perfect business stay

By

августа 10, 2020

club

Helpful staff taken all the precautions during these current times. Comfortable stay, would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

enjoyed my stay at Solihull

By

августа 05, 2020

loved staying here. Loved my window view which was overlooking the lake and the huge fountain. Will definitely visit again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here while traveling home for work. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A quick stay in Solihull

By

августа 04, 2020

Everything was excellent and this was reassuring during the current crisis. The staff were polite and super helpful- thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good experience

By

июля 31, 2020

In spite of the Covid19 lockdown, the staff were exemplary and couldn't do enough for us. No hesitation in returning if in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

taking covid-related adjustments seriously

By

июля 29, 2020

club

It is a worrying time to be staying in a hotel but the arrangements they have made are reassuring, and the staff are almost invariably friendly
The rooms are pleasant and the beds comfortable. I am not keen on the "artwork" on the walls but I guess we have to live with it...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июля 29, 2020

As a returning guest I’m never disappointed by the friendly and professional staff. Nothing is too much trouble and the hotel itself is always clean, comfortable and the rooms well appointed.
Being able to park free of charge is appreciated.
Will definitely be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию