Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1601 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1601отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1078
  • 4 Звезды
    358
  • 3 Звезды
    92
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Large family rooms

By

декабря 06, 2021

Large rooms and good amenities. Have booked to come back to stay over Christmas to utilise the facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, great staff, great experience.

By

декабря 05, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely place to stay, staff very helpful, room clean and presented perfectly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown plaza Solihull

By

декабря 05, 2021

great stay for a conference.
location is convenient, staff were amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza - Solihull

By

декабря 05, 2021

I have been using IHG hotels for many years and they never fail to meet my expectations.
The Crown Plaza has a very large welcome area with very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short break

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Quality hotel and rooms
Great location
Professional staff
Great size rooms and bathrooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NEC stop over

By

ноября 28, 2021

Only 15 minutes from the NEC and close to the shopping centre. Can't fault it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel! Pleasantly surprising

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

I traveled here for business and had a great stay. The place is lovely and the rooms are brilliant. The rooms have everything you’d need along with plenty of space and a clean room. Breakfast and staff were great too. Would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great base for the NEC

By

ноября 18, 2021

club

Great hotel with friendly staff in a convenient location for the NEC. There is a lively(ish) area for a few drinks in the evening so would recommend to anyone travelling for NEC access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a great hotel

By

ноября 17, 2021

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza Solihull and won't be the last. Great hotel, run by professional and friendly staff. Room was everything we needed and the breakfast was excellent. There is also a bar which has a good selection of drinks and the hotel was quiet, warm and comfortable.
Excellent car park too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary Party

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

We held our belated wedding reception on our 1 yr anniversary at the Limesi Suite at Crowne Plaza Solihull. Jelena who helped organise everything was amazing. The staff on the night were brilliant and the food was superb - more than enough.

I would definitely recommend a function here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic

By

ноября 14, 2021

Great place to stay, Everyone is friendly and helpful with a nice layback atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great ambience of hotel and design

By

ноября 12, 2021

club

An excellent venue to enjoy family wedding anniversary as unable to attend wedding due to covid restrictions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию