Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1730 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1730отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1228
  • 4 Звезды
    312
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    46

unsatisfactory

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

I would not stay here again. Aggressive housekeepers entering the room despite the do not disturb sign being on the door. Holes in bedding/headboard. No room service as advertised. Broken vending machines on both 2nd and 3rd floors.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was not cleaned properly

By

сентября 20, 2021

There was a plastic bag tied over my smoke detector and there were food crumbs (cashews) and slimey stains on the rug. I ended up not staying the night and leaving and driving two hours home instead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, mediocre service

By

сентября 20, 2021

Upon arriving there was problems with the room blocks. After that was situated the rooms were hot and muggy once checked in. Stains on the carpet and awful service from the bar. As guests we were treated like a nuisance and that our presence was inconvenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stuff not wearing mask

By

сентября 15, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk stuff was not wearing mask. That is a big concern for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Clean quiet with professional staff. I enjoyed the ambiance along with the room and ammenties.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great get away

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

We enjoy staying there several times a year on our family visits and revisiting the area where we grew up. Its a great mini- vacation. The. Crown Plaza is a special treat!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last Minute Booking

By

сентября 08, 2021

Was booked at another property that cancelled our reservation at last minute.
Was fortunate Crowne Plaza was available.
Dakota checked us in at front desk, polite and professional .
Asked for quiet room, got one.
Room clean, beds comfortable.
The only problem was the toilet was so low to the ground and seat was quite large. Thankfully didn’t fall in and was able yo stand back up !
The hallways could use some sprucing up but on the whole would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding Weekend

By

сентября 08, 2021

Great for a wedding party, later breakfast and lager/open later after parter space would be only improvements

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable and quiet

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

I was passing through and needed a pet friendly place to stay. The room was well appointed, updated, quiet and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy stay

By

августа 31, 2021

This hotel was extremely clean but very quiet. The restaurant was closed by 8. I wish the restaurant and bar were open later for more entertainment. My friends who were in another room came to my room to hangout because the lobby was so quiet. They gave me a nicer room than I expected without question which was extremely nice of them. Will definitely stay here next time I come for the faire.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location is perfect

By

августа 31, 2021

club

For me I will not come again to this hotel due to the price without any services.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ring Weekend

By

августа 31, 2021

club

Great location and value. Beds are great and hotel and nearby amenities hit the mark.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию