Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1475 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1475отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1079
  • 4 Звезды
    257
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Great hotel

By

июля 11, 2020

platinumelite

Always a wonderful experience at the crowne plaza white plains.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was not representative of the brand this time.

By

июля 02, 2020

club

1: The Hotel Car in front needs to be washed. It was covered in dirt and did not give a positive first impression.
2: Cleaning staff was not alerted to my late checkout and disturbed my room.
3: Both on check-in and checkout staff was nowhere to be found and had to wait a while. On arrival, I was not politely greeted nor asked how was my drive nor even thanked for choosing Crowne, nothing.
4: On checkout, the staff member was not present in the experience, did not ask how my stay was, and quickly went to back-office without even saying any kind of farewell.
It's a good thing the hotel location and design appeal are my main reason for going because if I were to base my experience on service I would never return. I have another stay coming up and I would like to see customer service more representative of the brand, especially during the pandemic when we are exposing ourselves to come and support your business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 30, 2020

club

We stay here often and have always enjoyed our visit. The staff is wonderful. The location is very convenient. Its beautiful outside and in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown Plaza

By

июня 30, 2020

My stay as always was very pleasant, often recently it is an awesome escape during these times. Crown Plaza Suffren Mahwah is my 1st choice hotel to stay at, working the past couple months I’ve been there about 4-6 times. It’s clean, quiet, beautiful inside and outside. Well kept, friendly staff that actually recognize me with a nice hello how are you again. An awesome feeling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love bird

By

июня 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great location quiet and peaceful. This is a must visit location everything is within close distance to the hotel. This hotel is very clean and staff are very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июня 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with plenty of food options near by

Hotel is very clean and the staff is great

Will stay anytime we are within the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great

By

июня 19, 2020

club

10 out of 10
But couldn't experience the full hotel due to the Covid virus. Everything inside was closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

amazing stay

By

июня 17, 2020

It was a wonderful experience as usual this hotel is definitely my place to go I never have any issues always treated so nice my room is always clean bathrooms are always clean the bed is super comfortable and I just have nothing negative to say it’s just always wonderful to stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Massive Lobby

By

июня 09, 2020

club

This Crowne Plaza was the first time I've stayed here or at any other location. I would certainly add it to the list of IHG hotel chains where I would stay. Staff was very courteous, their lobby MASSIVE; a few Friends (less than 10) and I were able to have pizza in their Atrium; due to COVID-19 restrictions, restaurants and other amenities were not open for use. Accommodations were very clean and neat; LOVE their "squishy" pillows and was able to sleep soundly, which is rare when I stay away from home. . Interesting shower stall; half glass partition rather than sliding door, but no water splashed out. Conveniently located right off I87 Northbound side in Airmont/Suffern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs Not Met

By

мая 26, 2020

I normally have great experiences here, this time not so. I paid for a king room and received a handicap accessible one. I was told they didnt have anymore ready at my check in time. I also called for towels to be delivered and got tired of waiting so I left. I had to call again after I got in from work and go pick them up myself. I needed extra towels because of the handicapped bathroom that's one big room with a drain on the ground that doesnt make a difference when you shower because the floor automatically gets wet because of the set up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

perfect

By

апреля 27, 2020

club

It is the right place at the right time for my needs. The people there are not too pushy or too distant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Social crisis

By

апреля 27, 2020

platinumelite

While we all are experiencing trying times, i was so happy that my home away from home is still open for business. The staff at the crowne plaza, suffern,ny. Have always gone above and beyond to make my stays the best they can be. My last stay was no exception.
Although they are only renting rooms now, as the restaurant is closed for the time being, mr.Nick was so helpful making sure i got good food delivered from a good restaurant. I love this place and my hat goes off to the fine staff that keeps it going.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию