Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1520 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1520отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    958
  • 4 Звезды
    377
  • 3 Звезды
    103
  • 2 Звезды
    56
  • 1 Звезды
    26

An amazing weekend!

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

The staff at the Crowne plaza - were prenominal!
Every person we dealt with was friendly and helpful
The room was magnificent and we are looking to stay there again if we can

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

View only

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Staff unfriendly and inhospitable, food was below average and the housekeeping is laughable. With filthy carpets and big white chunks on our cups after asking them to change our filthy cups they had the audacity to tell us they are called glasses not cups and the lady that bought them up was angry with my wife for calling them cups. Noise from next door made it hard to sleep at night. Great view that’s about it would never stay again specially for the price for 3 nights you expect a lot more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very relaxing

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

The recent renovation has created what was a good experience into a great experience. The staff were attentive and helpful. The room I had had a fantastic view over the beach and I found it very relaxing. I managed to get my business work done and also enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel. It can only improve with full return once Covid is lifted

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was great, just one thing.....

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Great stay.

Just a really minor detail but it needs to be fixed.

Your F

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant getaway with a friend

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Top floor room upgrade on arrival. Really friendly professional staff, but laid back vibe. Room was lovely, bathroom on the small side but as we had a 1 night stay wasn't a deal breaker. Comfy bed and balcony furniture. Great ocean view. Enjoyed the pool, it is a little dated but well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best in the region

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was excellent! Our whole experience was one of relaxed comfort and convenience. The staff even put some freezer bricks in their freezer for us while we were there.

One little thing to note (not a complaint, but a fact of life) - while there was ample underground parking, the exit ramp includes a fairly tight, curbed turn, so plan your approach and take it gently. A good test for knowing where your wheels are.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful big room

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Had a wonderful Melbourne Cup lunch with my 2 daughters in the room and then was joined by my 3 grandchildren and son-in-laws for dinner in our room and on the balcony with a gorgeous ocean view.

Great day will definitely do it again next Melbourne Cup

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, friendly staff, super clean and comfortable

By

ноября 12, 2020

The resort has friendly staff a lovely bar and restaurant, comfortable rooms with wonderful views. The pool area is lovely and the parking convenient and reasonably price. The bed is comfortable and the room spacious. I very much enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will never stay again at the Crown Plaza Coogee Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

Disgusted and Appalled in the behavior's of the Night Duty Managers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoy the beach while working from hotel room

By

ноября 09, 2020

I recently combined enjoying the beach after working from the hotel room. The internet was free and fast and enabled me to be very productive while working from my room. As a reward I had breakfast in the hotel's cafe, lunch in Coogee and rewarded myself with walking to Bondi after work every day. The staff were helpful, our room was very clean and quiet and spacious. A relaxing and productive stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely view - great room size

By

ноября 05, 2020

Great location, friendly staff and room was lovely and super quiet. Will definitely be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

horrible

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

if you want to feel unwelcome and unwanted stay here. these reception have no compassion for a man with a broken leg and smashed windscreen on expensive car. ch
arged us double when they knew we were stuck and car could not go on streets for security reasons. I feel very betrayed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию