Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 533 отзывов
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

533отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    250
  • 4 Звезды
    105
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    66

Covid-time stay

By

сентября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and comfort considering restrictions during the Covid crisis. Special mention to the bar staff and breakfast staff in what could be a very difficult time., I hope to return to this hotel shortly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

beautiful room and great view

By

сентября 13, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel after getting married and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the room and the view and was the perfect place to go from our wedding!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Taking Advantage of COVD-19 to provide a less than acceptable experience

By

сентября 09, 2020

Hello,
Last week my husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on the beach in Tel Aviv.
As you know, I am a spire ambassador and have traveled and stayed at many IHG hotels around the world.
Unfortunately, my last stay at the Crowne Plaza was not to the standards of the IHG hotels that I have come to know and love.
When we first arrived we were informed that the business lounge was closed due to covid 19. That is completely understandable due to the circumstances but we felt that the hotel was not consistent with the rules of people not sitting together for example, the next morning we saw that the breakfast room was fully packed, people were waiting on line right next to each other and the way people were sitting with each other was much closer than they would have been in the lounge. We felt that covid 19 was more of an excuse to not have the lounge than a covid 19 precaution.
We were offered 1 complimentary drink "instead" of the business lounge. This is a perk that we are supposed to get anyways. They would not even give us another voucher so we both could enjoy a drink together.
Once we got to our room we were surprised to see that there was no room service menu, when we called down to the front desk they claimed that this was also due to covid 19 (unclear why that is since they can print one-time use papers). We wanted to relax and stay in the room but instead, we had to go down to the lobby just to look at the menu on an iPad that hundreds of people touched before us (much less sanitary than a piece of paper in our room)
On our second day we called down to the front desk to ask about breakfast and we were informed that it costs money. We later found out it was supposed to be included in the price for spire ambassador members but it was too late and therefore we had to go out and buy our own breakfast due to misinformation provided by the front desk.
Before leaving we went to the lobby bar to redeem our free drink, I waited 15 minutes at the bar for someone to come to assist me and in the end, I called for someone to come out from the kitchen. The bar had fruit flies flying around everywhere and as you can imagine it was neither appetizing nor sanitary.
Once we checked out I wanted to explain about my experience and I was positive someone would ask me how my stay was, make sure we were happy with everything but nobody asked or seemed to care.

As I stated earlier, I am a loyal and loving customer of all of the IHG hotels, I always enjoy my stay and am extremely impressed with the professionalism and quality of the hotel and staff. I was extremely disappointed during this trip and I hope to not have to have an experience like this at one of your hotels ever again.

Thank you for your time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good family stay

By

августа 30, 2020

The front desk representatives were very helpfull in adressing my requests. Location of the hotel is perferct.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

августа 25, 2020

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, good location.
Due to Covid-19 we didn't use the restaurant since it was over crowded

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent

By

августа 23, 2020

platinumelite

The unrenovated rooms are really in need of overhaul

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

from disgusting to excellent

By

августа 16, 2020

This hotel (stayed there 2 years ago) was disgusting and run-down, now, newly remodeled, it is an excellent choice.

Great location, very nice rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tel aviv trip

By

августа 12, 2020

Hotel is excellent and feels safe at this time. Pool was iniviting as it is Too crowded but usually ok. One family at a time should be limited to each elevator. Otherwise everything good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable stay

By

августа 06, 2020

I shared my review on the form so I don't understand why I need to repeat

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Escape to the beach

By

августа 01, 2020

I'm a long term IHG member, SPIRE ELITE and frequent business traveler. Unfortunately grounded by covid19 situation.
Me and my wife took a few days escape to be close to the tel aviv beach for relaxing.
The stay was pleasant and the staff was friendly as always.
Unfortunately the current situation of Covid19 put a lot of limitations in hotel facilities, such as the lovely business lounge closed, but all that is understandable under the conditions.
Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible service.

By

июля 21, 2020

club

The service was practically null, starting from parking, check-in and ending with room service.
Not acceptable for a four star hotel.

We came for a brake out from Covid-19 lockdown, without much requirements except the sea view from the room, which was excellent indeed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Drilling early morning took away a great hotel experience

By

июля 09, 2020

Room was beautiful
Staff attentive
Received message to let hotel know when I was arriving- still don’t understand why I received it as room wasn’t available until after 3
I complained about drilling outside room and disturbance at such an early hour- was told by Corrine at front desk- who agreed with me that Lee will get back to me- hasn’t happened and it’s already more than 48 hours since I checked out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию