Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1638 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1638отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1105
  • 4 Звезды
    354
  • 3 Звезды
    107
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Love that view

By

ноября 18, 2020

Terrigal feels for us like the fFji resort an hour's drive up the coast so we love to pop there for an extra long weekend or during school holidays with the kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family getaway for the weekend

By

ноября 17, 2020

Good location to explore the local area.

Breakfast and coffee took a while to arrive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to spend time at a beach side hotel

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Overall, Crown Plaza, Terrigal, is excellent but the hotel rooms could do with some modern furniture. Staff are excellent and made our stay very enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Visit

By

ноября 15, 2020

Great stay Well worth the 3 days and would like to come back again for longer next time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Swimming Pool out of service which was remedied with free in house movies (great for our little one). Staff is polite, courteous, smiling and wanting to help. Only hiccup was the communication within Room-service team: ordered a bucket of ice that never arrived and a couple of wine glasses that took almost an hour to get delivered. These have been politely acknowledged by room service attendant and apologised for the incident.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Hotel, Great Service

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

A lovely hotel, great location with fantastic customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic place to unwind

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

This was our third consecutive year at the hotel. My wife and I love the hotel and Terrigal. It is so relaxing and Terrigal offers fantastic places to shop and eat. The hotels Seasalt restaurant was very good and Lord Ashley lounge and bar was an excellent place to unwind and have a snack and a drink.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service , Comfortable and Spacious Room

By

ноября 12, 2020

We did enjoy our stay the room are spacious and clean, close to the beach and staff are excellent in service, their platted breakfast are more than enough for average person and plenty of selections, The Sea Salt Restaurant was great fine dining with the view , we will back soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

poor value for money

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

very poor value for money
Booked a suite, ended up on the fourth floor overlooking a gravel roof top.
All the remotes were not working and the room was less then average
Ordered breakfast to the room severed in cardboard no condiments but still full price less the quality

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Overall great stay. It’s our 2nd time in 6 months. Staff are very friendly and efficient. Hotel is very COVID aware. Location from beach is brilliant and lovely view from balcony. However the beds are not so comfortable. Pretty much need to be replaced and the room as a whole is quite tired and dated. The hotel needs a renovation in general.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great weekend break

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

We had a great time at the Crowne Plaza, Terrigal. The location was perfect and staff was extremely helpful. We had one day of pouring rain, so we were stuck in our room. No big deal for us really as the room was comfortable with good TV entertainment options. Upon departure we were offered to use the hotel pool and other facilities even after checking out. We didn't use it, but was impressed by the offer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy to return

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

As usual, happy and will return in the future, providing you do not have overseas visitors in Lockdown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию