Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1556 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1556отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    832
  • 4 Звезды
    317
  • 3 Звезды
    164
  • 2 Звезды
    127
  • 1 Звезды
    116

Disappointed

By

июля 15, 2020

Brought my teenagers to utilize the rooftop pool that boasted a beautiful patio and relaxing pool area. This description could not have been further from the truth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds

By

июля 12, 2020

club

We will be returning again. On the 2 nd reservation though, the price increased $60 and it was just 2 days later. I did not like that or understand.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rundown hotel

By

июня 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel used to be very elegant and classy but has gone way down hill. The outside has a black tint to the walls do too lack of painting and upkeep. The inside just felt damp and had a musty/mildew smell threw out the entire hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Lobby smelt like mildew and was told breakfast was included but not found. Was given a menu with very high prices. Beds were very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mediocre at best

By

июня 27, 2020

platinumelite

I have been IHG member for decades and used Crown Plaza on numerous occasions and this was the poorest facility I have ever been to. No staff, lobby could be used for refrigerated meat storage, no response (NONE) to requests for additional coffee, no microwave, completely outdated furnishings. I booked it for our wedding night and expected a good place so I booked the "Presidential Suite". Total failure for a special occasion.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the first Time And No More!

By

июня 23, 2020

I stayed here once before and nothing was as they described it to be either time. You would have thought I would have learned the first time around. Someone needs to quit going on the idea of what the hotel should look like and or have versus what the hotel has and doesn't have.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Apathetic and poorly dressed staff, completely unprepared for COVID

By

июня 23, 2020

Please see my detailed comments. Please see my detailed comments. Please see my detailed comments. Please see my detailed comments.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed

By

июня 22, 2020

Staff was great and rooms was nice and bed was comfy and I enjoyed the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok

By

июня 20, 2020

club

The hotel is nice... dated but it was nice. I was there for business in obe if the meeting rooms. The lobby and the meeting room was so cold. We asked to have the a/c turned up, it was on 62 when we got there. They turned it up to 66.... it was still too cold. Asked for it to be turned up again, they changed it to 68. By this time I was tired of asking. So when I went to my room I was expecting it to be cold... wrong. It was stuffy and the thermostat was on 62. Called to have someone look at it. The guy came did something, said it was fixed and left. It wasn’t the room never got cool. My co workers had the same problem in their room as well. When checking out the girl at the front desk wasn’t very professional looking and wasn’t friendly and couldn’t care less about the a/c issue in my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

июня 19, 2020

club

It was beautiful and clean! Great overall experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Tulsa Hotel Experience

By

июня 19, 2020

platinumelite

The Tulsa Crowne Plaza is my "go to" location when visiting Tulsa on business. Convenient location to multitudes of great places to eat. Close enough to the airport that a short 15-20 minute commute is all that is required.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

июня 18, 2020

club

Rooms were not clean and really need updated. Beds were not comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию