Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

5

на основании 10 отзывов
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

10отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    10
  • 4 Звезды
  • 3 Звезды
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды

Great service comes at a great location

By

сентября 17, 2020

Loved the stay. Ideal spot to work, in the hotel and visiting customers / relations in central Netherlands.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed staying here

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed staying in this hotel. Everything is outstanding: staff, the room, the shower, breakfast, lounge zone to eat, location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sehr gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

By

сентября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Man darf dieses Hotel nicht mit einem klassischen "Bahnhofshotel" vergleichen. Es ist mitten in der Hoog Catharjne, einem riesigen Einkaufszentrum, und eigentlich bekommt man von dem Bahnhof gar nichts mit. Daher sind natürlich viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Altstadt Utrecht ist vielleicht 15-20 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Daughter Reservation

By

августа 22, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter was in transit to Utrecht College University and I made a reservation for her at this hotel.
She was very pleased with the staff and hotel.

Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brand new hotel, friendly staff

By

августа 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, perfect shower, superb beds. Very good hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfeito!

By

августа 17, 2020

club

Sem nenhuma reclamação, foi tudo bom. Recomendo o hotel a qualquer viajante

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Hotel in Utrecht!

By

августа 17, 2020

Sehr schönes neues Hotel mit aufmerksamen und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Super sauber und zentral gelegen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The friendly staff made an impact on me

By

августа 07, 2020

club

I had a terribile time because last july I lost my mother, this july I have lost my father and the social distance because of Covid made everything worse. I wanted to have a short holiday before starting to work again to be able to enjoy and appreciate life again. Thanks to the friendly staff, great service and beauty of Utrecht and Amersfoort I could have a nice time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A new star is born

By

августа 05, 2020

club

New hotel with excellent location inside the shopping mall and adjacent to the train station and within walking distance of all main sites. We arrived by car (parking garage underneath the building) so it was easy to reach. Use P5 if arriving by car.
The hotel is brand new and it showed throughout. The service is very attentive and friendly. Excellent breakfast served at the main restaurant. Our only remark is that we were surprised that no masks were used by the staff or hardly anywhere for that matter. We learnt quickly that use of masks is not compulsory in the Netherlands with the exception of public transportation, where a mask is a must. In general, we felt a bit uneasy being in Utrecht/Amsterdam noticing that people are hardly wearing any protection or respecting social distancing... However, we loved the hotel and already booked our stay for our next visit to Utrecht.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stylish and chic

By

июля 12, 2020

This new Crowne Plaza is located in the very centre of Utrecht. It has wooden flooring in our guest room which was perfectly clean and preventive against dust mite allergy. Staff was very helpful and experienced. The restaurant served good local craft beer and good food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию