Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1564 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1564отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    950
  • 4 Звезды
    345
  • 3 Звезды
    109
  • 2 Звезды
    103
  • 1 Звезды
    57

Stay

By

ноября 21, 2020

Great rooms but you need to offer the restaurant and bar services

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Thas the best hotel where I’m , and we have really good experience there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very accommodating

By

ноября 18, 2020

Very friendly staff. They were able to accommodate an early check-in for me. Always professional and helpful. Property and room were clean. Corridors and elevator was also well cleaned. Felt safe throughout my stay. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Girls night out

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

We stay there after my friends birthday bash and we loved everything about the hotel. It is very beautifully decorated inside and the room was big and roomy. The only downfall was we wished the pool was opened but understand that due to COVID we weren’t able too. Do recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay!!

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly! Hotel is peaceful! The room was spacious and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great 3 day stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Room was clean, very big for price. Had a pull out couch that a local friend of mine could stay on, everything you want in short driving distance. I've stayed here 6 times this year and can't say one negative thing. Definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 01, 2020

I had a great stay. Clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. Unfortunately covid made things imperfect, but they did the best they could.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean , modern room

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I came for a leisure night. Check-in was simple. We had a free night from our IHG points account, so we were in the system and proceeded quickly. The lobby is quite large, and there is the huge revolving door entryway too. The hallways are well lit and clean. The room is nicely appointed and modernly styled, We had a comfortable king sized bed. The flat screen tv was nice. The bathroom was nicely modern too. The only problem was that there was water shooting out in all directions from the shower head. I turned it off and saw that it was barely threaded on to the pipe. I fastened it as well as possible without any tools. I then turned it on and spent a few minutes figuring out how to adjust the shower head from the single jet output to a more gentle shower. There should be an explanatory aide, since when I finally figured how to change the flow, I realized that you must spin the shower head to adjust the discharge, hence the loose connection and the spewing water before.
Anyway, the bed was comfortable, the refrigerator handy, and the room-darkening shades worked well. Overall a worthy stay in a nice looking room. Any covid-related precautions didn’t really effect the rating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Beds

By

октября 27, 2020

This was a very good place to stay. Clean, comfortable, and quite. I would absolutely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Remodel close to TF Green and Providence

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel had a complete remodel that was completed right before COVID, in March 2020. We were here for a quick stay, just one night. The room was very comfortable, clean and modern. Large comfortable bed, nice blue velvet lounge chair, work station and a smart TV. We were able to stream netflix from our computer and project it on the TV. If you are flying into TF Green or want something close to Providence, I recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Providence experience

By

октября 26, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The room and bathroom were very clean! Easy check in and out. TV had great channels to choose from. Morning coffee was excellent! The bed was very comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Facilities

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Sanitation was on point, amenities were lovely, value was strong... great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию