Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1159 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1159отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    621
  • 4 Звезды
    272
  • 3 Звезды
    125
  • 2 Звезды
    82
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Great staff

By

октября 23, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely hotel, easy to find, great service . Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stopover

By

октября 22, 2021

Welcoming staff, fresh and clean rooms. Good value with parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

октября 20, 2021

Room was lovely and staff was very accommodating.
Breakfast was great.
Food after the restaurant was closed was good but very limited.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

октября 20, 2021

Friendly staff , jolly bar , comfy restaurant .
Ideal situation. Bright and spacious room .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ganz OK aber keine wahre Erholung

By

октября 19, 2021

Ich hatte dieses Hotel ausgesucht, weil ich vor meinem Flug (Gatwick) noch ein bisschen Entspannung wollte, und der Spa Bereich mich reizte.
4 Sterne für diese Hotel verstehe ich aber im Nachhinein nicht, dafür war meine Erfahrung dort nicht sehr beeindruckend. Leere Minibar (ist das normal in England? Wozu hat man sie denn im Zimmer?), Spa Bereich sehr kompliziert zu buchen und teilweise nicht benutzbar (Jacuzzi war "currently out of order"), Wasserkocher und internes Telefon kaputt, Bedienung im Restaurant hat mich oft "vergessen" und den Wein per Hand (ohne Tablett) serviert. Das alles wäre nicht so schlimm, wenn es eine billige Hotel Option gewesen wäre. Aber da ich etwas Schönes wollte, war ich dann doch etwas enttäuscht.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stopover

By

октября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Staff excellent, but booked quiet room (which it was from a location point) but it had an intermittent buzzing noise which occurred until about 1am. Food little pricey at £17 for a burger and £5 for a cola! Otherwise very nice hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

октября 18, 2021

Very happy with stay - lovely team and wonderful to have the club lounge open again. Room very small (have stayed here several times and have never had a tiny room before!) but very clean and overall a good stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip for Uckfield project

By

октября 18, 2021

Covid safety procedures could be tighter. I'd prefer it if people were asked to wear masks when walking about the hotel. I seemed to be the only one wearing a mask. I would prefer to see clear signage saying we would recommend you please wear a mask in this facility. You will always get idiots, but I didn't feel particularly safe in check in and check out surrounded by others without masks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superb staff and nice room

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, and really appreciated being given a bit of leeway at check out as we had been to a 60th birthday party the night before.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and bright hotel

By

октября 13, 2021

We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a party there so it was convenient. The food provided at the party was very good and the staff throughout the hotel were friendly and attentive. The room was clean and bright. The bathroom was a bit dated but still clean. The only issue we had was the kingsize bed was 2 singles connected in the middle and though I have experienced this before it appeared not to be connected properly and was uncomfortable, maybe a topper would help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

октября 12, 2021

Lovely stay here for our 10th wedding anniversary. Very lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Food we could not fault. Beds and pillows super comfy which is always a worry of mine when we stay away! Very good value for money and the massage was perfect! We felt relaxed, refreshed and could have easily stayed another night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel, great staff and quality food

By

октября 10, 2021

Very happy with my stay here recently. The staff were very professional and friendly and there was a lovely relaxed atmosphere throughout. The food was really good quality, I had bought a groupon package so got a really good deal on the main meal as well as the room. The menu choice not extensive but in these times to be expected. Would not have paid full price for steak meal but worth it at discounted price. Breakfast great choice. Room very clean and was mostly impressed with service and helpfulness of staff. Could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию