Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 876 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

876отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    460
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    96
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Comfortable bed

By

марта 27, 2020

Nice comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Some kitchen issues but related to current climate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great relaxing stay

By

марта 18, 2020

We had a lovely stay at the hotel, all staff were friendly and the place was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good quality experience

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I can't find any fault in the rooms and breakfast. We were two adults and two children in two twin rooms. We slept well and had a good breakfast. The staff were friendly and efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night stay

By

марта 16, 2020

We had a good evening. Bar staff very nice an gave us big jugs of water to take to out room. Reception booked us a taxi to dine out.. not much guidance in terms of locating the room.

Spa... its not s heated pool was cold.. no warning given until ii had already got in.. changing rooms flooded. No foot wear offered. They then closed and when i approached to get changed was not offered an alternative although closed.. i said i didn't mind however if i did what would they have offered??

Other than that.... very clean. Comfortable bed.. toilet an shower facilities good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff find guests an inconvenience to their ordered running of a hotel

By

марта 13, 2020

For the first time, after many hotel stays and accumulating many loyalty points and glowing reviews written, I felt I had wandered into a hotel where guests are expected to fit some mould and anything different is an inconvenience to the ordered running of a hotel. I did not feel like a wanted and welcomed guest.

Further, although much attention was paid to cleaning and orderliness, things were not functioning. Items were missing from rooms, the business centre has non-functioning and out-of-date computers.

Having dietary allergies we were made to feel quite alien and difficult, when such things are treated as normal and everyday in most other places. Despite their surface appearance of care, they still served food that violated our restrictions which could have had serious consequences.

Although things were rectified or corrected, we should not have to appear to be difficult guests. We should feel welcomed and wanted. Like we are everywhere else.

I recently upgraded to this brand and should not have to regret it.

However, in a positive light, the swimming pool and Spa gave excellent service. The room was spacious and well furnished.

The downside was windows without curtains, missing hair dryers and fridge and completely useless climate controls.
For a more premium brand I would have expected better than this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very confortable bed great spa

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Loved our one night stay felt very welcome and very comfortable, the staff were friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WORST HOTEL STAY EVER!!!!

By

марта 11, 2020

Upon arriving at the hotel I was greeted with a security vehicle parked right outside the door and two security guards on the door, upon stepping inside there were five more about the reception/lobby area.

The site of so much security was really intimidating and completely off putting, even when a passing comment was made to the Reception team they seemed to agree.

Anyway I was checking in and explicitly requested on my booking a quiet room away from Housekeeping cupboards, lifts or main doors. The Receptionist acknowledged this and made quite a reference about it being in their quiet zone at the end of a corridor, perfect....or so I naively thought!!!

There was clearly a large function going on but I was assured my room was away from all of that. So you can therefore understand my complete frustration when all through the night there was screaming, shouting, banging, music and cackled laughter coming from the adjacent rooms from overly intoxicated guests.

I called and called Reception before finally at 3.30am I was answered and upon explaining my situation was told to come to Reception to change rooms.

I went to Reception where others were complaining and was given a different room, problem solved I thought - wrong.

There was now a different type of noise - from the road!! Normally hotel windows are a commercial grade but these seemed to be domestic because they placed me at the front of the hotel by the road which was loud from the traffic, even at that time in a morning.

During check-out I was not prepared to pay for a stay where I hadn’t slept a minute and awaited the Duty Manager who despite knowing I was waiting continued to check out all of the other guests first (some 20 minutes), including, to add salt to the wounds the idiots from the adjacent rooms causing the noise issue.

Again that morning I was not the only one to complain about the noise but it was handled so, so badly.

To add insult to injury when my room was refunded I was still made to pay for the room service sandwich I had. Not really an issue but a clear example of how little importance they gave to the overall issue.

Honestly the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Much better inside then it looks on the outside. Food menu wasn’t great but there were places to eat nearby. If I had to stay near again I would still choose this hotel over others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wouldn’t come back..

By

марта 04, 2020

club

I wouldn’t stay again, the ‘relaxing spa’ was full of children screaming and using the spa facilities made for over 16’s, the jacuzzi made our eyes burn and sting. There was mould on the ceiling in the shower. The choice of food on the menu wasn’t great and other guests received different menus, the starter was not explained when we asked for bread and butter and received flavoured bread with dips we had no clue what it was, again everyone else had bread and butter.. we felt like we were treated differently. And the breakfast was awful, stone cold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel spa needs improvement

By

марта 04, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay the hotels and staff was amazing, the room. Was beautiful and the food delicious. The only thing that let it down was the swimming pool hot tub area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Already explained above An hours drive there with family to not be given what I booked on line fort stay example agasent rooms etc required when booking to be told not a garatee and abrupt rude unhelpful staff after the long wasted car jurney as I was a regular I’ll never stay or recommend the hotel again I left and when bk home my rooms was cancelled

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very warm welcome.

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

I received a lovely warm welcome when on a recent visit whilst on a business trip. The visit was a pleasant experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию