Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1663 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1663отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1023
  • 4 Звезды
    364
  • 3 Звезды
    141
  • 2 Звезды
    77
  • 1 Звезды
    58

I love staying at the Crowne Plaza when in White Plains

By

мая 21, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond here. The location is excellent. Across the street from a Cheesecake Factory, which is great. I am always comfortable here and always enjoy my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk employee

By

мая 20, 2020

club

A front Desk employee employee was extremely rude her name was Georgia. She used horrible language, always on her cell phone,speaking to other employees at the hotel and not helping guests. For example I called the front desk to have the garbage in my room removed, Georgia advised me to put it in the hallway. I would think you wouldn’t want garbage in your hallways for other guests to see. Finally I was able to get her to send someone to remove the garbage. I am shocked the Crowne Plaza would employ this individual. All other employees were spectacular!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

мая 14, 2020

club

everything was just great. sleeping was easy. staff was wonderful. if ever back i would stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They were welcoming

By

мая 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here were very welcoming and did all that they could to make us comfortable during the conona virus outbreak

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

мая 03, 2020

club

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were extreamly comfortable the hotel staff was excellent
I highly recomend White Plains Crown Plaza.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID 19

By

апреля 24, 2020

During my 3 day stay the staff took precautions for themselves and their guests. It made me feel comfortable that they were practicing safely.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Virus Impacted Stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

Nice hotel and staff did everything possible to make the stay as nice as possible but most things closed with limited carry away food available. Not a true reflection of this hotel’s performance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Over all for the circumstances we all are in service was exceptional! We originallymade reservationsfor a concert in town.. Stay over get away from the kids whichwe dont do often.. But concert was cancelled we already had a babysitter so we decided to keep the room! We unfortunatly didnt get to eat in the lounge or get room service.. but I personally slept like a baby and enjoyed the over all stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Thank you for having a clean pool and rooms. We went swimming and enjoyed the feeling of summer with all this craziness going on and extended winter so to speak. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very peaceful stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

I was happy I chose to stay here and Brian made my arrival worry free. He really cared that I arrived safely even with a late check in. I liked the quietness and the optional cleaning room service. I liked that they use real glasses and the toiletries Were welcomed. I would return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Ordinary Day

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this property a few times of month for business. Overall the location is good and staff is great. As a diamond member with IHg it would be nice to be offered upgrades or lounge access or even water but I’m assuming that’s not a possibility. The rooms are standard, but the bathrooms vary by room which is odd. Some have robes , some of the showers are old or toilets have week flushing systems and sometimes not as clean as they should be . Overall a very busy property in a Good location .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

丁寧な接客

By

марта 29, 2020

club

コロナウイルスの流行で大変な中、最大限のサポートをしてくれた。フロントスタッフは好意的で、アメニティをお願いした時もすぐに部屋に持ってきてくれた。ウイルス流行で他者に対する不安を感じるこの時勢の中、温かな対応をしてくれたことに感謝したい。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию