Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 709 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

709отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    469
  • 4 Звезды
    163
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    17

义乌博览皇冠假日酒店

By

июля 04, 2020

酒店位于义乌国博中心,与小商品城隔河对望,因为没有展会,显得非常安静。在门前草地散步的门童小哥看到有车到了,飞也似的跑过来开门、拿行李,态度非常好,离福田市场近,是商务的首选

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

义乌皇冠假日入住体验

By

декабря 31, 2019

platinumelite

酒店旁边是博览中心和义乌市图书馆,体育馆也很近,吃饭购物什么的都要打车。HH则很丰富,热菜也多。美中不足是补盘不及时

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in the brand

By

декабря 28, 2019

I wasn’t sure if I wanted to book this property due to standard of service concerns, after all, it is not in a big city. However I am proud of my decision now because the stay wowed me and it met my wildest expectations. As a matter of fact, it’s so far the best. It’s the most convenient and most advanced crown plaza I have stayed both in the US and China. The hospitality, dedication to details, carefulness, professionalism are exceptional and impressive. I look forward to staying there every time possible. Thanks to the outstanding management and staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

西餐厅 服务一流

By

декабря 19, 2019

个别员工服务特别热情让我很有亲戚感 还个别需要改善

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good for business travelers

By

декабря 19, 2019

Its not my first time I stayed in this hotel and sure it will not be the last one , its a great hotel with good facilities for business travelers specially if you need to have a close door meeting with all meeting and presentation facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Geschäftsreise

By

декабря 09, 2019

Wie immer ein guter und relaxter Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist schon meine zweite heimat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

декабря 04, 2019

club

床鋪的軟硬度很適中,房間內部還可以泡澡,還有音響可以使用,睡覺起來相當的舒服

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Everything!!

By

ноября 29, 2019

Close to Market, good value, cleanliness, good staff, made your stay comfy. Will recommend this property blindfolded.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

コスパに優れているホテル

By

ноября 19, 2019

platinumelite

値段以上に高級感を味わえるホテル。出張での利用ですが次も泊まりたいと思える、仕事を頑張ろうと思えるホテル。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and great food

By

октября 30, 2019

Everything was excellent during my stay, just have breakfast before 11 am and take in to account there are no shuttle t airport or train station, but people at front desk will call a taxi for you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay at Yiwu

By

октября 25, 2019

platinumelite

Love my suite, and overall of hotel accommodations exceptional. Recommended, only thing I will add is a better buffet menu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect hotel to stay in

By

октября 24, 2019

club

Hotel was good, clean
Room was nice, bed was comfortable, pillows were comfortable
Recommended to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию