由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1777 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    76

Poor

By

May 27, 2020

You need better staffing at night My rental car was hit I drove from CT your night staff was extremely rude and disrespectful. And to find out you guys don't have cameras is ridiculous especially when you need a key to even access the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great Night in the A

By

May 27, 2020

platinumelite

Was very comfortable at this location except for the parking!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel option for Atlanta airport

By

May 26, 2020

Good airport hotel. convenient shuttle, professional and friendly staff. Clean quiet rooms. Good food options outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

elegant ambience

By

May 25, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel
nice ambience
The restaurant is awesome when it's open!

Read More
Read Less

Hallway full of pot smoke

By

May 24, 2020

There was a guest that was smoking so much pot that it filled the hallway and my room with smoke. I called security and they refused to do anything with the guest that was smoking and instead told me I could move to another floor. This was a huge hassle, as I had my things spread all over my room.

Next, the van driver that drove us back to the airport was rude. He never offered to load our bags, and instead, he just stood there talking on his cell phone on an obvious personal call. He talked on his phone during the entire trip to the airport without uttering a single word to us. Once at the airport, he simply opened the back door never offering to unload our bags.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 24, 2020

Bathroom was dirty and towels had stains. No social distances in elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 19, 2020

club

Overall experience was wonderful. No complaints with the mention.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 17, 2020

Excellent everywhere I did not have any complaints service was great

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

May 16, 2020

club

Room was clean and bed was comfy. We stay here anytime we travel by plane. They have park stay and fly options which is a great perk. I definitely recommend this hotel when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Special Hotel to me

By

May 15, 2020

platinumelite

I met my boyfriend 2 years ago and we stayed at this hotel so it is very special to me. The staff there is always very nice. It is super close to some good restaurants. The bartender there is great. The beds are super comfortable!! Lastly, obviously, it is super convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Crowne Plaza experience

By

May 08, 2020

Had driven up for Warner Robins and needed to stay for the night to catch a flight to Chicago in the morning. Very good stay with excellent staff. Rooms were very nice and they were very accommodating during these difficult times we are facing.

The young lady at the front desk was exceptional.

Very good visit!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and, quite atmosphere

By

April 23, 2020

club

The Crown Plaza is great for any occasion, the staff are very friendly and very courteous. The place itself is top notch and super clean, I didn’t have a chance to try any of the food but, I’ve heard roomers that the food is A-1.

Read More
Read Less