由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1781 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    99

My simple review

By

April 21, 2021

Could use Renovations keep the old rustic outside and remodel the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

April 20, 2021

club

Glad they could get my husband and I a room for 2 nights. My previous booking apparently didn’t have me on the list.

Read More
Read Less

The hot water did not work and I asked about it 6 times and moved rooms wa

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

The hot water did not work and I asked about it 6 times and moved rooms water still cold.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk & comfy beds!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Our check in was quick and easy. The nice lady who checked us in (sorry I don’t remember her name!) was helpful & made small talk while checking us in. Our room was clean & comfortable. It’s nice for being an older hotel. And definitely a great price! A short Uber ride to downtown. We will stay here again when we are in town!

Read More
Read Less

business trip to Austin

By

April 13, 2021

I was suppose to stay at the crown plaza for 13 nights
before I made the reservation I call the hotel and ask for a ground floor pool side room 1 king bad
and the say its not a problem
I made the reservation and call again - to make sure that I get that room
again they say - not a problem
when I came to the hotel - the lady say that I came 3 nights after my original date
and they gave the room to someone else - I said that its not true and my reservation is for today
she argue with me and say that I am wrong and I came 3 days after my original date
I show her the reservation - she said sorry and suddenly she find the room that I requested
the room was so stinky with smoke - I couldn't stay in that room - so she move me to a 2 beds room
I didn't want a 2 room - and that I why I call before making the reservation to avoid this situation!
I say 1 night - and leave at 6:30 in the morning
you should be ashamed of yourself

Read More
Read Less

Good room, could have been a bit cleaner

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room. Good value. The elevators and carpet in the common areas could have been a lot cleaner. The room itself was clean.

The bathroom could be remodeled as well

Read More
Read Less

Once was a luxury hotel still nice and comfortable

By

April 02, 2021

club

Still comfortable but older building in later stage of life
Room door lockset and outside patio sliders were worn/difficult to operate room 103
Wife loved the patio!
Hotel made an effort to accommodate all the plug-in device’s guests have these days by adding power strips
Overall we were happy with the hotel and staff and had a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Still looks the same as many years ago

Read More
Read Less

Just poor parking lot lighting

By

April 01, 2021

club

People hanging in the parking lot at night. Visibility very low, which able people to be in the parking lot unseen. Good restaurants in the area all in walking distance.. Access to and off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

April 01, 2021

club

This is an older hotel but we found it well kept. The standard double (full size mattress) was good enough for one person comfortably to stretch out and toss and I am a small adult female, but a small size couple can fit ok. The standard bathroom is cramped to the bathtub-toilet area, one has to close the door to get into the bathtub from the left side. The makeup extension face mirror was floppy, needs replacing. The flatscreen channels were local only it seemed,

Read More
Read Less

Very tired property

By

March 31, 2021

Very tired property, didn’t get the room I booked and staff didn’t give care only wanted to discuss mask requirements when Texas lifted them. Never again not this property, if I want to discuss politics I wouldnt go to hotel and do it with hourly employees in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Lesson learned as Gold Elite member

By

March 31, 2021

Starting from arrival, check in is at 3pm room was not ready till 5pm only offered breakfast for compensation. Had 2 rooms reserved not one one was ready. Staff all they said was sorry had to call IHG for assistance.


Then Had to change one of the rooms at midnight due to blood red water rising from bathtub drainage while the next door room was "showering" no idea what it was still paid full price for both rooms l.

Will be a last resort stay

Read More
Read Less