由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2513 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    949
  • 3 Stars
    321
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great location

By

January 21, 2020

At Wangfujing, location is excellent. Breakfast was great, lots of selections. Love the piano performance in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, Excellent Location

By

January 16, 2020

Location is excellent. Service standards are good. I specially appreciate the check-in staff who upgraded me to a Club Room. Service Staff at the Club Lounge were very courteous. I recommend that the Service Staff at the Lobby restaurant get a little bit of English knowledge so that they can answer basic questions about the buffet or food mentioned in the menu.

Read More
Read Less

New Year 2019 Stay

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

Ms Zhang at the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
Great location.
Needs renovation
smoke smell from air duct.

Read More
Read Less

Old facilities with bad service

By

January 10, 2020

Old Facilities and staffs not professional. You can't feeling VIP from this hotel. Don't expect anything from the hotel, food is not good.

Location is excellent. Keep outside and just sleep will be a good arrangement. Price attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 06, 2020

club

Fantastic location at the fringe of the famed Wangfujing walking street.
Forbidden City and Tiananmen are within walking distance
Subway connectivity to other places of attraction is nearby and is cheap and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Bad WiFi

By

January 06, 2020

club

We chose this hotel because of its good location. However the hotel looks old and is in serious need of refurbishment. The bathroom is getting moldy, and the shower head was leaking. The worst bit was the WiFi service was virtually non existent. Although WiFi was connected, the speed was unbearably slow. We had to go to the shopping mall to get free WiFi instead.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza-Bejing (Wanfujing)

By

January 04, 2020

Overall experience not great...but not bad or so so.
Wifi quality is very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property in Beijing

By

December 25, 2019

It's Excellent Property in Beijing. In the heart of Beijing City recent years I continuously stay in this hotel while I am travelling in Beijing on business. I recommend my friends to stay in this hotel of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Lounge staff!

By

December 21, 2019

This is an older hotel but the staff are great. I would like to especially thank Judy and Dawn from the Club Lounge for their kindness and hard work to help the guests.

Read More
Read Less

至悅會員別來

By

December 20, 2019

除非不得已,否則別選擇這裡。
會員未識別,服務差勁

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊的服务人员态度热情、服务专业,是见过的最好的

By

December 19, 2019

特别感谢行政酒廊的服务人员,态度热情、服务专业,是见过的最好的

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 18, 2019

Hotel is located in the thoroughfare of Wangfujing. However, it is a distance to the nearest subway. This is my second stay at the hotel. After I booked the hotel through IHG, the price went down a couple of times. I am just wondering, if I had booked on a "non-cancellation" room, and the price went down, will IHG refund me the difference.

Read More
Read Less