由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1524 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    466
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    47

Bel hotel

By

December 14, 2019

club

Chambres confortables, spacieuses, décorées avec soin, parquet au sol. Personnel accueillant et chaleureux. Petit dejeuner et salle de sport super. Un peu plus de soin pourrait être apporté au depoussierage des plafonds, il y avait de grandes toiles d'araignées. Les chambres ne sont pas bien insonorisées. Mais je reviendrai certainement avec plaisir !

Read More
Read Less

Très mauvais hôtel, je ne recommande pas

By

December 13, 2019

club

Belle apparence qui masque un hôtel de piètre standing pour un 4 étoiles. Chambre vieillotte avec un mobilier suranné. Literie très moyenne. Bref à éviter.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい建物とサービス

By

December 12, 2019

club

歴史があり格調高い建物。内装は特に素晴らしい。
スタッフもよいサービスをしてくれました。英語は聞き取りやすかったです。
建物の歴史とトレードオフですが部屋の設備が一部古いのは残念。

Read More
Read Less

Letto terrificante. Camera pulita ma datata ed espisizione nel pozzo luce

By

December 11, 2019

club

Semplicemente da dimenticare. Mai più. Il letto è fondamentale. E anche l'esposizione. Ho avuto la sensazione di essere in una cabina di nave senza finestre.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe petit sejour

By

December 11, 2019

club

Hotel impeccable,service petit dejeuner impeccable, acceuil chaleureux et chambre nikel!
Je recommande vivement

Read More
Read Less

Grand hotel well located for Brussels City Centre

By

December 09, 2019

Grand hotel near the centre of Brussels with large, spacious rooms and friendly helpful staff - very comfortable and ideally located right next to Rogier Metro Station

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 09, 2019

platinumelite

We stayed in Crown Plaza in Brussels for just one night as part of our trip. We got upgraded to a suite (thanks to the manager) with our IHG membership. We were pleasantly surprised to see the size and amenities in the room. There were 2 stationary exercise bikes in there.
The hotel is only minutes walk from train station and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

December 08, 2019

club

Good comfortable hotel. Rooms vary due to style and size.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast and bad experience with conference

By

December 08, 2019

club

Poor breakfast - hot food only tepid - coffee not good taste -

Ongoing conference closed back door of hotel in a very unpleasant manner - forcing the hotel guests to enter/exit the front door surrounded by smokers from the conference

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour, comme toujours

By

December 06, 2019

Je séjourne régulièrement dans cet hôtel et je ne suis jamais déçu. Tout est parfait. Merci à toute l’équipe

Read More
Read Less

Nice central location

By

December 05, 2019

Clean hotel, with some old world charm and character. Ideal location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for Covent Garden

By

December 02, 2019

For those working at the REA base in Covent Garden, this Place Rogier base is excellent.

Read More
Read Less