由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1717 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    122

Almost perfect

By

October 27, 2020

club

The only thing wrong was the bathroom sink was leaking everything else was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed! Way to overpriced!

By

October 27, 2020

The bed was comfortable. Couldn't get the room to a comfortable temperature. The food restaurant is SOO expensive with ZERO options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very professional staff

By

October 26, 2020

I recommend this hotel, staff professional and polite, very clean, awesome view well stocked, slept very well. Bed comfortable and linen clean like new.. quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Overall I guve this hotel a 20. You won't regret visiting

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view!

By

October 25, 2020

club

I have used the Crown Plaza previously and have always hd a satisfying experience. This time was no different.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is old and shows
We stayed on the 14 floor.
The so called executive floor.
I am a platinum member.
The check in guy not sure of his name
Was okay but looked like we were bothering him.
He did not tell us where the elevators were and saw us looking.
He did not mention or platinum membership
Or offer us any points.
He kind of was not doing his job.
The AC is super noisy. There were stains on the carpet and ceiling.
Jennifer up front tried to upgrade our
Room but couldn’t find anything nicer.
The Philadelphia West one was so much nicer too bad they closed it. I would not stay here again.
I’m glad I used points for this stay and not cash or I would have requested a refund.
Do not stay here. Worst hotel we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy bed

By

October 21, 2020

It is very convenient to access to downtown and good restaurants.
Have a nice view

Read More
Read Less

I do just love the stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

I think it’s pretty fairly certain I would use this place more for my more phily businesses. Maybe even for some upcoming vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Local business trip

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for the customer that I visited. The Hotel is located close to shopping, and excellent dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for business and/or pleasure

By

October 15, 2020

I was a guest here for business and greatly enjoyed the front desk employees, room, food, and overall atmosphere. There is no possible way to give any negative comments with this hotel. Thank you for your dedication to making guests your top priority.

Read More
Read Less

Long Stay

By

October 09, 2020

You need to over haul the hotel room by room ASAP. You need to fix all your ice machines. You need to fix all your toilets ASAP!!!!! Most of all you need to stop letting people bring in visitors that are there in the rooms just to party and entertain the guest then leave at 4:00AM!!!!!!!

When the paying guest ask for something please make sure it happens for them and they do not have to ask two and three times!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 04, 2020

I had the easiest check in process, my view for the room was great nice view of the river!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Cherry Hill, NJ

By

October 03, 2020

Very nice hotel.
Clean and all amenities working. Helpful staff.
Very good onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less