由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1294 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great beds

By

July 17, 2021

club

Love that they have great room service people everything was really good great experience

Read More
Read Less

TV is broken, No coffee maker

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

TV is broken, asked someone to fix it. He said it's unfixable.

Read More
Read Less

Value for somewhere to sleep not family friendly.

By

July 10, 2021

Not family friendly. No microwave and refrigerator in rooms never seen that before.

Read More
Read Less

Bang for Buck

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Free parking - cannot beat it. Location is not the best, but with a car, you are fine. You would be driving anyway. Worked out perfectly for me and met my needs. Poker room is different; kinda odd with some rules, but overall good. Worth staying if you want something convenient where you do not plan to stay in the room much. I was gone most of the day anyway, but came back to sleep comfortably. I would rather have free parking and drive as opposed to staying closer and driving anyway, but paying $75 a day for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Bathroom Doors

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom doors are falling apart and the hotel staff did not do anything to fix it after reporting the issue the 1st night. I was told the Manager will just contact me but the Manager fails to contact me after I checked out to resolved the issue either. I booked 1 night and my wife book another night for a total of 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2021

club

There spa is one of a kind there rooms have great beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

club

The hotel is very nice and the bed is excellent providing great sleep. However, a person would expect an executive suite to at least have a refrigerator inside. Other than that I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Drove from Oxnard for a couple days of gambling

By

June 29, 2021

Everything was fine except no one told me the restaurants were closed with nowhere nearby to go for food

Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning

By

June 28, 2021

Room description did not inform that the bed sizes were small, room did not look, smell or feel clean. Bathroom had stickers on the wall, hair on the floor, fingerprints on head boards and tables.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is a toilet

By

June 27, 2021

The entire experience was a nightmare. Tough to complain when phone doesn’t work. Bottom line , the top was disgusting. The smell, the furniture, the carpet, the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Crown Plaza

By

June 25, 2021

10 Stars!!!! I love this hotel

I recommend this hotel to everyone this is a 10 star hotel

10 Stars!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with friendly staff

By

June 24, 2021

club

good experience just wish there was more food options at hotel

Read More
Read Less